Join fellow gamers for some friendly competition, food, and fun!

Media Library | Chilton 111C
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 -
4:00pm to 9:00pm

A profile of Anita Hill, the African-American lawyer who challenged Clarence Thomas' nomination to the US Supreme Court and thus exposed the problem of sexual harassment to the world.

Willis Library | Room 140
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 12:00pm

Come join fellow gamers for some friendly competition, food, and fun!

Discovery Park Library | B135
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 -
11:00am to 1:00pm

Join fellow gamers for some friendly competition, food, and fun!

Media Library | Chilton 111C
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 -
4:00pm to 9:00pm

As college tuition skyrockets and student debt explodes, a powerful new documentary reveals a nationwide fight for control of the heart, soul, and finances of America’s public universities.

Willis Library | Room 140
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 12:00pm

In 2013, seventeen-year-old Rehtaeh Parsons took her own life. The Halifax teenager had been gang-raped a year and a half earlier by her classmates and labeled a "slut" as a result.

Willis Library | Room 140
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 12:00pm

Come join fellow gamers for some friendly competition, food, and fun!

Discovery Park Library | B135
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 -
11:00am to 1:00pm

Join fellow gamers for some friendly competition, food, and fun!

Media Library | Chilton 111C
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 -
4:00pm to 9:00pm

Activists and reformers in the United States have long recognized the harm of domestic violence and sought to improve the lives of women who were battered. Confronting Violence, Improving Women’s Lives explores the developments during latter half of the 20th century, when nurses took up the call.

Willis Library | 2nd Floor
Monday, July 30, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, September 8, 2018 (All day)

UNT Libraries will host a summer Music Cataloging Institute July 30–August 3, 2018.

Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:00am to Friday, August 3, 2018 - 12:00pm