Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
Up one level
Document Actions

Handbooks

Area handbooks series

Handbooks to various countries and areas WILLIS 3FL US DOCUMENTS D 101.22:550

The Book of the States

Guide to state governments. WILLIS 1FL GEN REFERENCE JK2403 .B6 (latest volume); WILLIS LIBRARY-3rd FLOOR JK 2403 .B6 (earlier volumes)

Country studies

The Country Studies Series presents a description and analysis of the historical setting and the social, economic, political, and national security systems and institutions of countries throughout the world. Internet

The Oxford handbook of public management

Public administration handbook WILLIS 1FL GEN REFERENCE JF1351 .O94 2005

Political handbook of the world

Handbook concerning political parties and political science WILLIS 1FL GEN REFERENCE JF37 .P61

The South American handbook

Handbook to South America WILLIS 1FL GEN REFERENCE F1401 .S71

State legislative sourcebook

Guide to U.S. state governments WILLIS LIBRARY-3rd FLOOR JK2495 .S689

Texas politics and government : ideas, institutions, and policies

Guide to Texas politics and government WILLIS LIBRARY-3rd FLOOR JK4816 .H3 1997

Handbook of public administration

Handbook of public administration / edited by Jack Rabin, W. Bartley Hildreth, Gerald J. Miller. WILLIS LIBRARY-3rd FLOOR: JF1351 .H275 2007

Handbook of public administration

Handbook of public administration / edited by B. Guy Peters and Jon Pierre. WILLIS LIBRARY-3rd FLOOR JF1351 .H2742 2007

This page is maintained by Catherine Sassen last modified Friday, July 25, 2008. 03:59 PM
Info
News and Events

 

Finding Books!

Finding monographic materials (books) owned by the University of North Texas Libraries is accomplished via the Online Library Catalog.

Finding Articles & Papers

Finding articles and papers can be accomplished via a number of electronic resources at the University of North Texas.

Interlibrary Loan

The University of North Texas provides Interlibrary Loan for those materials that our library does not hold.

Remote Access to UNT Electronic Resources

For those users associated with UNT that need to access our electronic resources from outside of the campus network the library maintains a Web page that lists the common plug-ins and other requirements necessary for access.

 

UNT and State of Texas: UNT | UNT Search | UNT News and Events | State of Texas | State-wide Search

Policies: UNT Web Accessibility Policy | AA/EOE/ADA | Privacy Statement | Disclaimer

Post Office Box 305190
Denton , TX , 76203-5190
(940) 565-2413

Locations, Maps, and Shipping.

Credits
Government Information Connection