Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
Up one level
Document Actions

Directories

Almanac of federal PACs

Information about U.S. political action committees and campaign funds WILLIS 1FL GEN REFERENCE JK1991 .A744

CSG state directory. Directory I, Elective officials

Directory of state government elective officials WILLIS 1FL GEN REFERENCE JK2403 .S781 pt.1

CSG state directory. Directory II, Legislative leadership, committees & staff

Directory of state legislative leaders, committees and staff members WILLIS 1FL GEN REFERENCE JK2403 .S781 pt.2

CSG state directory. Directory III, Administrative officials

Directory of state government administrative officials WILLIS 1FL GEN REFERENCE JK2403 .S781 pt.3

Congressional directory (online)

Contains biographies of members of Congress and the Judiciary. Also includes committee assignments, maps of Congressional districts, a directory of officials of executive agencies, addresses, telephone and fax numbers, web addresses, and other information. Internet

Congressional pictorial directory

Directory of members of Congress WILLIS 3FL DOC SERV DESK Y 4.P 93/1:1 P/ 109

Congressional staff directory

Directory of U.S. congressional staff WILLIS 3FL DOC SERV DESK JK1012 .C65

Official congressional directory

Directory of the U.S. Congress GOVERNMENT DOCUMENTS SERVICE DESK Y 4.P 93/1:1/

This page is maintained by Catherine Sassen last modified Friday, July 25, 2008. 04:00 PM
Info
News and Events

 

Finding Books!

Finding monographic materials (books) owned by the University of North Texas Libraries is accomplished via the Online Library Catalog.

Finding Articles & Papers

Finding articles and papers can be accomplished via a number of electronic resources at the University of North Texas.

Interlibrary Loan

The University of North Texas provides Interlibrary Loan for those materials that our library does not hold.

Remote Access to UNT Electronic Resources

For those users associated with UNT that need to access our electronic resources from outside of the campus network the library maintains a Web page that lists the common plug-ins and other requirements necessary for access.

 

UNT and State of Texas: UNT | UNT Search | UNT News and Events | State of Texas | State-wide Search

Policies: UNT Web Accessibility Policy | AA/EOE/ADA | Privacy Statement | Disclaimer

Post Office Box 305190
Denton , TX , 76203-5190
(940) 565-2413

Locations, Maps, and Shipping.

Credits
Government Information Connection