Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
Up one level
Document Actions

Dictionaries

Dictionary of public policy and administration

Dictionary of policy sciences and public administration WILLIS 1FL GEN REFERENCE H97 .S483 2004

International dictionary of public management and governance

Dictionary of public administration with an international perspective WILLIS 1FL GEN REFERENCE JA61 .B48 2006

The international law dictionary

Dictionary of international law WILLIS LIBRARY-2nd FLOOR JX1226 .B57 1987

The public administration dictionary

Dictionary of public administration WILLIS LIBRARY-3rd FLOOR JA61 .C47 1988

This page is maintained by Catherine Sassen last modified Friday, July 25, 2008. 03:59 PM
Info
News and Events

 

Finding Books!

Finding monographic materials (books) owned by the University of North Texas Libraries is accomplished via the Online Library Catalog.

Finding Articles & Papers

Finding articles and papers can be accomplished via a number of electronic resources at the University of North Texas.

Interlibrary Loan

The University of North Texas provides Interlibrary Loan for those materials that our library does not hold.

Remote Access to UNT Electronic Resources

For those users associated with UNT that need to access our electronic resources from outside of the campus network the library maintains a Web page that lists the common plug-ins and other requirements necessary for access.

 

UNT and State of Texas: UNT | UNT Search | UNT News and Events | State of Texas | State-wide Search

Policies: UNT Web Accessibility Policy | AA/EOE/ADA | Privacy Statement | Disclaimer

Post Office Box 305190
Denton , TX , 76203-5190
(940) 565-2413

Locations, Maps, and Shipping.

Credits
Government Information Connection