<?xml version="1.0"?>
<rdf:RDF xmlns:rdf="http://www.w3.org/1999/02/22-rdf-syntax-ns#"
         xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
         xmlns:syn="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
         xmlns="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/">




    



<channel rdf:about="http://www.library.unt.edu/research-tools/subject-guides/physics/RSS">
  <title>UNT Library: Physics</title>
  <link>http://www.library.unt.edu</link>
  
  <description>
    
       This subject guide provides descriptions of electronic and print resources useful for research and career development in the field of physics.  
       
  </description>
  
  
  
            <syn:updatePeriod>daily</syn:updatePeriod>
            <syn:updateFrequency>1</syn:updateFrequency>
            <syn:updateBase>2007-12-17T18:16:07Z</syn:updateBase>
        
  
  <image rdf:resource="http://www.library.unt.edu/logo.jpg"/>

  <items>
    <rdf:Seq>
        
            <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://www.library.unt.edu/research-tools/subject-guides/physics/department-of-physics"/>
        
        
            <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://www.library.unt.edu/research-tools/subject-guides/physics/oclc-worldcat"/>
        
        
            <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://www.library.unt.edu/research-tools/subject-guides/physics/finding-articles"/>
        
        
            <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://www.library.unt.edu/research-tools/subject-guides/physics/finding-papers"/>
        
        
            <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://www.library.unt.edu/research-tools/subject-guides/physics/meta-directories-reference-materials"/>
        
        
            <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://www.library.unt.edu/research-tools/subject-guides/physics/associations-organizations"/>
        
        
            <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://www.library.unt.edu/research-tools/subject-guides/physics/new-books"/>
        
    </rdf:Seq>
  </items>

</channel>

    <item rdf:about="http://www.library.unt.edu/research-tools/subject-guides/physics/department-of-physics">        <title>Department of Physics</title>        <link>http://www.library.unt.edu/research-tools/subject-guides/physics/department-of-physics</link>        <description>The Department of Physics at the University of North Texas.  Includes a listing of pertinent information regarding the department, including faculty, laboratories, research projects, and application information.</description>        <dc:publisher>No publisher</dc:publisher>        <dc:creator>sas0010</dc:creator>        <dc:rights></dc:rights>                <dc:date>2008-07-21T20:22:30Z</dc:date>        <dc:type>Guide Link</dc:type>    </item>
    <item rdf:about="http://www.library.unt.edu/research-tools/subject-guides/physics/oclc-worldcat">        <title>OCLC WorldCat</title>        <link>http://www.library.unt.edu/research-tools/subject-guides/physics/oclc-worldcat</link>        <description>To find materials that may assist your research that are not owned by the University of North Texas Libraries, use the OCLC WorldCat database.  Materials identified here can be ordered via Interlibrary Loan.</description>        <dc:publisher>No publisher</dc:publisher>        <dc:creator>sas0010</dc:creator>        <dc:rights></dc:rights>                <dc:date>2008-07-21T20:22:22Z</dc:date>        <dc:type>Alias</dc:type>    </item>
    <item rdf:about="http://www.library.unt.edu/research-tools/subject-guides/physics/finding-articles">        <title>Recommended Databases for Finding Articles</title>        <link>http://www.library.unt.edu/research-tools/subject-guides/physics/finding-articles</link>        <description>Finding articles and papers can be accomplished via a number of electronic databases at the University of North Texas.</description>        <dc:publisher>No publisher</dc:publisher>        <dc:creator>sas0010</dc:creator>        <dc:rights></dc:rights>                <dc:date>2008-07-21T20:21:49Z</dc:date>        <dc:type>Subject Guide Sub-Folder</dc:type>    </item>
    <item rdf:about="http://www.library.unt.edu/research-tools/subject-guides/physics/finding-papers">        <title>Recommended Databases for Finding Conference Papers</title>        <link>http://www.library.unt.edu/research-tools/subject-guides/physics/finding-papers</link>        <description>Finding articles and papers (abstracts &amp; indexes) can be accomplished via a number of electronic databases at the University of North Texas.</description>        <dc:publisher>No publisher</dc:publisher>        <dc:creator>sas0010</dc:creator>        <dc:rights></dc:rights>                <dc:date>2008-07-21T20:21:49Z</dc:date>        <dc:type>Subject Guide Sub-Folder</dc:type>    </item>
    <item rdf:about="http://www.library.unt.edu/research-tools/subject-guides/physics/meta-directories-reference-materials">        <title>Meta-Directories &amp; Reference Materials</title>        <link>http://www.library.unt.edu/research-tools/subject-guides/physics/meta-directories-reference-materials</link>        <description></description>        <dc:publisher>No publisher</dc:publisher>        <dc:creator>sas0010</dc:creator>        <dc:rights></dc:rights>                <dc:date>2008-07-21T20:21:50Z</dc:date>        <dc:type>Subject Guide Sub-Folder</dc:type>    </item>
    <item rdf:about="http://www.library.unt.edu/research-tools/subject-guides/physics/associations-organizations">        <title>Associations &amp; Organizations</title>        <link>http://www.library.unt.edu/research-tools/subject-guides/physics/associations-organizations</link>        <description>A list of associations and organizations in the field of physics.</description>        <dc:publisher>No publisher</dc:publisher>        <dc:creator>sas0010</dc:creator>        <dc:rights></dc:rights>                <dc:date>2008-07-21T20:22:00Z</dc:date>        <dc:type>Subject Guide Sub-Folder</dc:type>    </item>
    <item rdf:about="http://www.library.unt.edu/research-tools/subject-guides/physics/new-books">        <title>New Books</title>        <link>http://www.library.unt.edu/research-tools/subject-guides/physics/new-books</link>        <description>This page contains a list of new books received by the UNT Libraries, currently covering September - December 2007</description>        <dc:publisher>No publisher</dc:publisher>        <dc:creator>ect0007</dc:creator>        <dc:rights></dc:rights>                    <dc:subject>Selected Books</dc:subject>                <dc:date>2008-07-22T21:50:08Z</dc:date>        <dc:type>Guide Page</dc:type>    </item>




</rdf:RDF>
