Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
Home Research Tools Subject Guides Physics
Document Actions

Physics

Up one level

This subject guide provides descriptions of electronic and print resources useful for research and career development in the field of physics.

Department of Physics
The Department of Physics at the University of North Texas. Includes a listing of pertinent information regarding the department, including faculty, laboratories, research projects, and application information.
More Info…
OCLC WorldCat
To find materials that may assist your research that are not owned by the University of North Texas Libraries, use the OCLC WorldCat database. Materials identified here can be ordered via Interlibrary Loan.
More Info…
Recommended Databases for Finding Articles
Finding articles and papers can be accomplished via a number of electronic databases at the University of North Texas.
More Info…
Recommended Databases for Finding Conference Papers
Finding articles and papers (abstracts & indexes) can be accomplished via a number of electronic databases at the University of North Texas.
More Info…
Meta-Directories & Reference Materials
 
More Info…
Associations & Organizations
A list of associations and organizations in the field of physics.
More Info…
New Books
This page contains a list of new books received by the UNT Libraries, currently covering September - December 2007
More Info…
This page is maintained by Randy Wallace last modified Tuesday, July 17, 2007. 12:51 PM
Info
News and Events

 

Finding Books!

Finding monographic materials (books) owned by the University of North Texas Libraries is accomplished via the Online Library Catalog.

Finding Articles & Papers

Finding articles and papers can be accomplished via a number of electronic resources at the University of North Texas.

Interlibrary Loan

The University of North Texas provides Interlibrary Loan for those materials that our library does not hold.

Remote Access to UNT Electronic Resources

For those users associated with UNT that need to access our electronic resources from outside of the campus network the library maintains a Web page that lists the common plug-ins and other requirements necessary for access.

 

UNT and State of Texas: UNT | UNT Search | UNT News and Events | State of Texas | State-wide Search

Policies: UNT Web Accessibility Policy | AA/EOE/ADA | Privacy Statement | Disclaimer

Post Office Box 305190
Denton , TX , 76203-5190
(940) 565-2413

Locations, Maps, and Shipping.

Credits
Government Information Connection