Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
Home Research Tools Subject Guides Literature Short Stories
Document Actions

Short Stories

Find Short Stories
Short Story Index 1950-  Willis 1st floor GenRef Z5917.S5 C6

 

Locate Criticism of Short Stories and/or Biographies of Short Story Writers

Critical Survey of Short Fiction  Willis 1st floor GenRef PN3321.C7 2001
MLA International Bibliography 1921-1980  Willis 1st floor Abstracts & Indexes
Reference Guide to Short Fiction  Willis 1st floor GenRef PN3373.R36 1994
Short Fiction Criticism 1800-1958  Willis 1st floor Abstracts & Indexes
Short Story Criticism  Willis 1st floor GenRef PN3373.S386
Twentieth-Century Short Story Explication: 1900-1988 Willis 1st floor Abstracts & Indexes

Twentieth-Century Short Story Explication: 1961-1991  Willis 1st floor Abstracts & Indexes
Twentieth-Century Short Story Explication: New Series  Willis 1st floor Abstracts & Indexes

 

This page is maintained by Gayla Byerly last modified Tuesday, July 22, 2008. 04:05 PM
Info
News and Events

 

Finding Books!

Finding monographic materials (books) owned by the University of North Texas Libraries is accomplished via the Online Library Catalog.

Finding Articles & Papers

Finding articles and papers can be accomplished via a number of electronic resources at the University of North Texas.

Interlibrary Loan

The University of North Texas provides Interlibrary Loan for those materials that our library does not hold.

Remote Access to UNT Electronic Resources

For those users associated with UNT that need to access our electronic resources from outside of the campus network the library maintains a Web page that lists the common plug-ins and other requirements necessary for access.

 

UNT and State of Texas: UNT | UNT Search | UNT News and Events | State of Texas | State-wide Search

Policies: UNT Web Accessibility Policy | AA/EOE/ADA | Privacy Statement | Disclaimer

Post Office Box 305190
Denton , TX , 76203-5190
(940) 565-2413

Locations, Maps, and Shipping.

Credits
Government Information Connection