Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
Home Research Tools Subject Guides Literature Electronic Resources for Literature MLA International Bibliography via Ebscohost
Document Actions

MLA International Bibliography via Ebscohost

The MLA International Bibliography, produced by the Modern Language Association of America, consists of bibliographic records pertaining to literature, language, linguistics, and folklore in English as well as many other languages and includes coverage from 1926 to the present. The MLA International Bibliography provides access to scholarly research in nearly 4,000 journals and series. It also covers relevant monographs, working papers, proceedings, bibliographies, and other formats. Sixty different languages are represented including English, French, Spanish, German, Russian, Portuguese, Norwegian, and Swedish.

URL: http://irservices.library.unt.edu/resource.cfm?ai_id=85

Only available to UNT students, staff, and faculty. Access for guests is on-campus only.

How to Access Electronic Resources

Format(s):

Internet Resources
This page is maintained by William Hicks last modified Monday, July 28, 2008. 04:30 PM
Info
News and Events

 

Finding Books!

Finding monographic materials (books) owned by the University of North Texas Libraries is accomplished via the Online Library Catalog.

Finding Articles & Papers

Finding articles and papers can be accomplished via a number of electronic resources at the University of North Texas.

Interlibrary Loan

The University of North Texas provides Interlibrary Loan for those materials that our library does not hold.

Remote Access to UNT Electronic Resources

For those users associated with UNT that need to access our electronic resources from outside of the campus network the library maintains a Web page that lists the common plug-ins and other requirements necessary for access.

 

UNT and State of Texas: UNT | UNT Search | UNT News and Events | State of Texas | State-wide Search

Policies: UNT Web Accessibility Policy | AA/EOE/ADA | Privacy Statement | Disclaimer

Post Office Box 305190
Denton , TX , 76203-5190
(940) 565-2413

Locations, Maps, and Shipping.

Credits
Government Information Connection