Dictionaries and Encyclopedias
-
ASIS thesaurus of information science and librarianship
SCI/TECH REFERENCE; Z695.1.I56 A85 1998 -
The computer and information science and technology abbreviations and acronyms dictionary
SCI/TECH LIBRARY; QA76.15.S63 1994 -
Concise dictionary of library and information science
SCI/TECH REFERENCE, UNT SYSTEM CENTER DALLAS; Z1006 .K39 2000 -
Dictionary of acronyms and abbreviations : library, information, and computer terms
SCI/TECH REFERENCE; Z1006 .T395 1993 -
Dictionary of information science and technology
SCI/TECH REFERENCE; Z1006 .W35 1992 -
Dictionary of librarianship : including a selection from the terminology of information science, bibliography, reprography, and data processing
SCI/TECH LIBRARY; Z1006.S3215 1996 -
Encyclopedia of computer science
SCI/TECH REFERENCE; QA76.15.E48 2003 -
Encyclopedia of library and information science
SCI/TECH REFERENCE, SCI/TECH LIBRARY, UNT SYSTEM CENTER DALLAS; Z1006.E57 -
Harrod's Librarians' glossary : 9,000 terms used in information management, library science, publishing, the book trades, and archive management
SCI/TECH LIBRARY; Z1006 .H32 1995 -
International encyclopedia of information and library sciences
SCI/TECH REFERENCE, UNT SYSTEM CENTER DALLAS; Z1006 .I57 1997 -
The librarian's thesaurus
SCI/TECH REFERENCE; Z1006.S595 1990 -
A library, media, and archival preservation glossary
SCI/TECH REFERENCE, SCI/TECH LIBRARY; Z701.D447 1992 -
Telecommunications, networking, and Internet glossary
SCI/TECH LIBRARY; Z680.5.M35 1993 -
World encyclopedia of library and information services
SCI/TECH REFERENCE; Z1006.W67 1993