Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
Up one level
Document Actions

Full Text Journals

General

Full text journals covering all topics in information and library science. The list also includes journals about higher education.

Collection Development

Full text journals addressing topics in collection development in all formats.

Distance Education

Full text journals covering topics in distance and online education.

Information Technology

Full text journals covering topics in information technology.

Knowledge Management and Security

Full text journals covering topics in the management and security of knowledge systems.

Library Management

Full text journals covering management of staff and facilities in libraries.

Proceedings

Full text proceedings from various library and information science associations.

Reference

Full text journals covering topics in the practice and theory of reference services.

Research

Full text journals covering research methods, innovations and findings in the the field of library and information science.

Special Libraries

Full text journals addressing topics of concern to special libraries - government documents, medical and more.

Technical Services

Full text journals covering the broad topic of technical services, including acquisitions, cataloging and serials.

This page is maintained by Erin O'Toole last modified Tuesday, July 22, 2008. 04:46 PM
Info
News and Events

 

Finding Books!

Finding monographic materials (books) owned by the University of North Texas Libraries is accomplished via the Online Library Catalog.

Finding Articles & Papers

Finding articles and papers can be accomplished via a number of electronic resources at the University of North Texas.

Interlibrary Loan

The University of North Texas provides Interlibrary Loan for those materials that our library does not hold.

Remote Access to UNT Electronic Resources

For those users associated with UNT that need to access our electronic resources from outside of the campus network the library maintains a Web page that lists the common plug-ins and other requirements necessary for access.

 

UNT and State of Texas: UNT | UNT Search | UNT News and Events | State of Texas | State-wide Search

Policies: UNT Web Accessibility Policy | AA/EOE/ADA | Privacy Statement | Disclaimer

Post Office Box 305190
Denton , TX , 76203-5190
(940) 565-2413

Locations, Maps, and Shipping.

Credits
Government Information Connection