Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
Up one level
Document Actions

Directories

Associations Unlimited

Associations Unlimited contains information for approximately 460,000 international and U.S. national, regional, state, and local nonprofit membership organizations in all fields, including IRS data on U.S. 501(c) nonprofit organizations. For some 2,600 major U.S. national associations, provides full-text association materials such as brochures, pamphlets, ...

Serials Directory

Serials Directory provides current bibliographic and pricing information for over 182,000 U.S. and international journals and other periodicals and historical information on over 20,000 titles. This database is updated quarterly on EBSCOhost.

Ulrichsweb.com

Ulrichsweb provides information on serials publications from throughout the world, including journals, magazines, newsletters, newspapers, and electronic publications. It includes a description of the product, frequency of publication, publisher contact information, availability in other editions or formats, indexing coverage, whether referred and/or if a ...

This page is maintained by Erin O'Toole last modified Tuesday, July 22, 2008. 04:45 PM
Info
News and Events

 

Finding Books!

Finding monographic materials (books) owned by the University of North Texas Libraries is accomplished via the Online Library Catalog.

Finding Articles & Papers

Finding articles and papers can be accomplished via a number of electronic resources at the University of North Texas.

Interlibrary Loan

The University of North Texas provides Interlibrary Loan for those materials that our library does not hold.

Remote Access to UNT Electronic Resources

For those users associated with UNT that need to access our electronic resources from outside of the campus network the library maintains a Web page that lists the common plug-ins and other requirements necessary for access.

 

UNT and State of Texas: UNT | UNT Search | UNT News and Events | State of Texas | State-wide Search

Policies: UNT Web Accessibility Policy | AA/EOE/ADA | Privacy Statement | Disclaimer

Post Office Box 305190
Denton , TX , 76203-5190
(940) 565-2413

Locations, Maps, and Shipping.

Credits
Government Information Connection