Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
Home Research Tools Subject Guides Electrical Engineering
Document Actions

Electrical Engineering

Up one level

This subject guide provides descriptions of electronic and print resources useful for research and career development in the field of electrical engineering.

Department of Electrical Engineering
Degree plans, faculty profiles, and research areas in electrical engineering may be found at this website.
More Info…
OCLC WorldCat
To find materials that may assist your research that are not owned by the University of North Texas Libraries, use the OCLC WorldCat database. Materials identified here can be ordered via Interlibrary Loan (see the ILL section of this document for further details).
More Info…
Recommended Databases for Finding Articles
 
More Info…
Recommended Databases for Finding Conference Papers
 
More Info…
Recommended Databases for Citation Searching
 
More Info…
Dictionaries, Encyclopedias & Handbooks
 
More Info…
Standards
 
More Info…
Online Textbooks & Tutorials
 
More Info…
Associations & Organizations
 
More Info…
Other Resources
government engineering sites, EE search engines, online journals and user groups, EE product guides, EE professions.
More Info…
This page is maintained by Randy Wallace last modified Thursday, July 19, 2007. 11:51 AM
Info
News and Events

 

Finding Books!

Finding monographic materials (books) owned by the University of North Texas Libraries is accomplished via the Online Library Catalog.

Finding Articles & Papers

Finding articles and papers can be accomplished via a number of electronic resources at the University of North Texas.

Interlibrary Loan

The University of North Texas provides Interlibrary Loan for those materials that our library does not hold.

Remote Access to UNT Electronic Resources

For those users associated with UNT that need to access our electronic resources from outside of the campus network the library maintains a Web page that lists the common plug-ins and other requirements necessary for access.

 

UNT and State of Texas: UNT | UNT Search | UNT News and Events | State of Texas | State-wide Search

Policies: UNT Web Accessibility Policy | AA/EOE/ADA | Privacy Statement | Disclaimer

Post Office Box 305190
Denton , TX , 76203-5190
(940) 565-2413

Locations, Maps, and Shipping.

Credits
Government Information Connection