Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
Home Research Tools Subject Guides Economics Abstracts & Indexes
Up one level
Document Actions

Abstracts & Indexes

EconLit via Ebscohost

A comprehensive, indexed bibliography with selected abstracts of the world's economic literature, produced by the American Economic Association. It includes coverage of over 400 major journals as well as articles in collective volumes (essays, proceedings, etc.), books, book reviews, dissertations, and working papers licensed from the Cambridge University ...

ABI Inform

ABI/INFORM GLOBAL via Proquest offers full text cover-to-cover journal coverage for journals in the business and management areas. Search by publication, keyword, topic or use a guided search with boolean operators to find articles of interest. Formats include full text, text + graphics, and page image. Coverage is 1971 to present. NOTE: If you are unable ...

Abstracts of Working Papers in Economics

The official journal of the AWPE database. Willis 1 FL General A&I

American Statistics Index (ASI)

A comprehensive guide and index to the statistical publications of the U.S. Government Willis 3d level Gov Docs A&I; Call no.: Z7552 .A4

Business source premier

Business Source Premier from EBSCOhost provides full-text articles for approximately 3,800 scholarly business journals. Coverage areas include management, economics, finance, accounting, marketing,international business, industries, information systems, business conditions, technology, and more.

Congressional Information Service. CIS annual

Abstracts and indexes to publications of the United States Congress WILLIS 3FL DOCS A&I; Call no.: KF49 .C62

Fed in Print

A comprehensive online index to Federal Reserve economic index. From the Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco Internet

Goldsmiths' Library of Economic Literature. Catalogue.

Publications listed in this catalog available in microfilm reproduction in the set Goldsmiths'-Kress library of economic literature (call no.: Film J955) Willis Lower Level Microforms; call no.:Z7164.E2 L65

Handbook of United States economic and financial indicators

Economic indicators for the U.S. Willis General Reference and Willis 3FL Docs Reference; call no.: HC106.8.O47 2000

Index to International Statistics (IIS)

Provides current coverage of statistical publications from all major international intergovernmental organizations. WILLIS 3FL DOCS A&I; Call no.:HA154 .I544

Index to Texas magazines and documents

An index to publications related toTexas with emphasis on business, education, history, and government; with magazines of general interest. WILLIS 3FL DOCS A&I

Index to U.S. Government Periodicals

Index to the U.S. government’s most important periodicals from federal departments and agencies. WILLIS 3FL DOCS A&I; Call no.: Z1223.A1 I5

Monthly catalog of United States government publications

An index to U.S. government publications Internet

Journal of Economic Literature

Index to economic literature Online

Social Sciences Index

Index to economic literature from 1974 to 1983 Willia 1FL A&I

WDI Online

The Web version of World Development Indicators, WDI Online contains data on over 500 indicators from over 200 countries. Indicator subject areas include: economics & finance, environment, health, agriculture, communications, labor, and education. Please note: coverage varies by country.

This page is maintained by Judy Johnston last modified Friday, July 25, 2008. 04:09 PM
Info
News and Events

 

Finding Books!

Finding monographic materials (books) owned by the University of North Texas Libraries is accomplished via the Online Library Catalog.

Finding Articles & Papers

Finding articles and papers can be accomplished via a number of electronic resources at the University of North Texas.

Interlibrary Loan

The University of North Texas provides Interlibrary Loan for those materials that our library does not hold.

Remote Access to UNT Electronic Resources

For those users associated with UNT that need to access our electronic resources from outside of the campus network the library maintains a Web page that lists the common plug-ins and other requirements necessary for access.

 

UNT and State of Texas: UNT | UNT Search | UNT News and Events | State of Texas | State-wide Search

Policies: UNT Web Accessibility Policy | AA/EOE/ADA | Privacy Statement | Disclaimer

Post Office Box 305190
Denton , TX , 76203-5190
(940) 565-2413

Locations, Maps, and Shipping.

Credits
Government Information Connection