Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
Home Research Tools Subject Guides Economics
Up one level
Document Actions

Economics

Related Subject Guides:

Business

Abstracts & Indexes

Selected abracts and indexes for Economics

Associations, institutes and societies

Links to selected associations, institutes and societies in economics

Biographical Sources

Biographical resources for Economists

Encyclopedias, Dictionaries, & Handbooks

Links to selected encyclopedias, dictionaries and handbooks in economics

Government Resources

Selected Web sites and resources with government information, both international and United States

Statistical and Demographic Resources

Selected resources with U.S. and international statistical information

This page is maintained by Judy Johnston last modified Wednesday, June 20, 2007. 10:09 AM
Info
News and Events

 

Finding Books!

Finding monographic materials (books) owned by the University of North Texas Libraries is accomplished via the Online Library Catalog.

Finding Articles & Papers

Finding articles and papers can be accomplished via a number of electronic resources at the University of North Texas.

Interlibrary Loan

The University of North Texas provides Interlibrary Loan for those materials that our library does not hold.

Remote Access to UNT Electronic Resources

For those users associated with UNT that need to access our electronic resources from outside of the campus network the library maintains a Web page that lists the common plug-ins and other requirements necessary for access.

 

UNT and State of Texas: UNT | UNT Search | UNT News and Events | State of Texas | State-wide Search

Policies: UNT Web Accessibility Policy | AA/EOE/ADA | Privacy Statement | Disclaimer

Post Office Box 305190
Denton , TX , 76203-5190
(940) 565-2413

Locations, Maps, and Shipping.

Credits
Government Information Connection