Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
Home Research Tools Subject Guides Business Finance Statistical service (Standard and Poor's)
Document Actions

Statistical service (Standard and Poor's)

Cumulative annual with monthly updates. Contains current and historical time series data on money, commodities, stock indexes, and industry indexes. Excellent for its coverage of current and basic statistics arranged in the following areas: banking and finance; production indexes and labor statistics; price indexes (commodities, producer indexes, and cost of living); income and trade; building and building materials; energy, electric power and fuels; metals; transportation; textiles, chemicals, paper; agricultural products; security price index record (S & P's stock price indexes, Dow Jones averages).

HC101 .S75 [Location: General Reference shelves]

 

Format(s):

Statistical Resources, Associations and Organizations
This page is maintained by Jeffrey Levy last modified Wednesday, July 23, 2008. 09:23 AM
Info
News and Events

 

Finding Books!

Finding monographic materials (books) owned by the University of North Texas Libraries is accomplished via the Online Library Catalog.

Finding Articles & Papers

Finding articles and papers can be accomplished via a number of electronic resources at the University of North Texas.

Interlibrary Loan

The University of North Texas provides Interlibrary Loan for those materials that our library does not hold.

Remote Access to UNT Electronic Resources

For those users associated with UNT that need to access our electronic resources from outside of the campus network the library maintains a Web page that lists the common plug-ins and other requirements necessary for access.

 

UNT and State of Texas: UNT | UNT Search | UNT News and Events | State of Texas | State-wide Search

Policies: UNT Web Accessibility Policy | AA/EOE/ADA | Privacy Statement | Disclaimer

Post Office Box 305190
Denton , TX , 76203-5190
(940) 565-2413

Locations, Maps, and Shipping.

Credits
Government Information Connection