Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
Home Research Tools Subject Guides Business Finance Finance Dictionaries and Encyclopedias in the UNT Libraries--a selected list
Document Actions

Finance Dictionaries and Encyclopedias in the UNT Libraries--a selected list

Blackwell Encyclopedic Dictionary of Finance  HG151.B49 [Location:  General Reference shelves]

Blackwell Encyclopedic Dictionary of Managerial Economics  HD30.22.B55 [Location:  General Reference shelves; also at the UNT Dallas Library]

Dictionary for Business and Finance  HF1001.T43 [Location:  General Reference shelves]

Dictionary of Banking  HG151.K624  [Location:  Second Floor shelves, Willis Library]

Dictionary of Economics  HB61.S466  [Location:  General Reference shelves]

Dictionary of Finance and Banking  HG151.D54  [Location:  General Reference shelves]

Dictionary of Financial Risk Management  HG151.G37 [Location:  General Reference shelves]

Dictionary of Marketing Terms  HF5415. D4874 [Location:  Second Floor shelves, Willis Library]

Dictionary of Real Estate Appraisal  HD1387. D435 [Location:  Second Floor shelves, Willis Library]

Economic Indicators Handbook  HC101. E385[Location:  General Reference shelves]

Encyclopedia of Business and Finance, 2 vols.  HF1001.E467 [Location:  General Reference shelves]

Encyclopedia of Money  HG216.A43 [Location:  General Reference shelves]

Fortune Encyclopedia of Economics  HB61. F67 [Location:  General Reference shelves]

International Dictionary of Finance  HG151.B274 [Location:  General Reference shelves]

International Encyclopedia of the Stock Market, 2 vols.  HG4551.I57 [Location:  General Reference shelves]

New Palgrave Dictionary of Economics, 4 vols.,  HB61. N49 [Location:  General Reference shelves]

New Palgrave Dictionary of Economics and the Law, 3 vols.,  K487.E3N48 [Location:  General Reference shelves]

New Palgrave Dictionary of Money & Finance, 3 vols.,  HG151.N48 [Location:  General Reference shelves]

Technical Analysis from A to Z  HG4529. A294 [Location:  Second Floor shelves]

This page is maintained by Jeffrey Levy last modified Wednesday, July 23, 2008. 09:22 AM
Info
News and Events

 

Finding Books!

Finding monographic materials (books) owned by the University of North Texas Libraries is accomplished via the Online Library Catalog.

Finding Articles & Papers

Finding articles and papers can be accomplished via a number of electronic resources at the University of North Texas.

Interlibrary Loan

The University of North Texas provides Interlibrary Loan for those materials that our library does not hold.

Remote Access to UNT Electronic Resources

For those users associated with UNT that need to access our electronic resources from outside of the campus network the library maintains a Web page that lists the common plug-ins and other requirements necessary for access.

 

UNT and State of Texas: UNT | UNT Search | UNT News and Events | State of Texas | State-wide Search

Policies: UNT Web Accessibility Policy | AA/EOE/ADA | Privacy Statement | Disclaimer

Post Office Box 305190
Denton , TX , 76203-5190
(940) 565-2413

Locations, Maps, and Shipping.

Credits
Government Information Connection