Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
Home Research Tools Subject Guides Business Economic Data Sources Economic Dictionaries and Encyclopedias in the UNT Libraries--a selected list
Document Actions

Economic Dictionaries and Encyclopedias in the UNT Libraries--a selected list

Some representative dictionaries and encyclopedias:

Arnold Encyclopedia of Real Estate HD1365. A76 [location:  General Reference shelves]

Blackwell Encyclopedic Dictionary of Managerial Economics HD30.22.B55 [location:  Willis Library General Reference shelves and the UNT Dallas Library]

Business Cycles and Depressions:  An Encyclopedia HB3711.B936 [location:  General Reference shelves]

The Complete Real Estate Encyclopedia : from AAA tenant to zoning variance and everything in between HD1365 .E83 [location: General Reference shelves]

Dictionary of Economics HB61.S466 [location:  General Reference shelves]

Dictionary of Economics  (Oxford University Press; electronic book online)

Dictionary of Real Estate Appraisal HD1387. D435 [location:  General Reference shelves]

Fortune Encyclopedia of Economics HB61. F67 [location:  General Reference shelves]

Gale Encyclopedia of U. S. Economic History, 2 vols. HC102.G35 [location:  General Reference shelves]

New Palgrave Dictionary of Economics, 4 vols.,  HB61. N49 [location:  General Reference shelves]

New Palgrave Dictionary of Economics and the Law, 3 vols., K487.E3N48 [location:  General Reference shelves]

New Palgrave Dictionary of Money & Finance, 3 vols., HG151.N48 [location:  General Reference shelves]

Prentice Hall Directory of Online Business Information HF54.56.P74 [location:  General Reference shelves]

The Shorter Encyclopedia of Real Estate Terms : based on English and North American practice, including Australian, Canadian, New Zealand, Scots law, civil law and Latin terms HD1365 .A231 [location: General Reference shelves]

This page is maintained by Jeffrey Levy last modified Wednesday, July 23, 2008. 09:21 AM
Info
News and Events

 

Finding Books!

Finding monographic materials (books) owned by the University of North Texas Libraries is accomplished via the Online Library Catalog.

Finding Articles & Papers

Finding articles and papers can be accomplished via a number of electronic resources at the University of North Texas.

Interlibrary Loan

The University of North Texas provides Interlibrary Loan for those materials that our library does not hold.

Remote Access to UNT Electronic Resources

For those users associated with UNT that need to access our electronic resources from outside of the campus network the library maintains a Web page that lists the common plug-ins and other requirements necessary for access.

 

UNT and State of Texas: UNT | UNT Search | UNT News and Events | State of Texas | State-wide Search

Policies: UNT Web Accessibility Policy | AA/EOE/ADA | Privacy Statement | Disclaimer

Post Office Box 305190
Denton , TX , 76203-5190
(940) 565-2413

Locations, Maps, and Shipping.

Credits
Government Information Connection