Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
Home Research Tools Subject Guides Business Business Computer Information Systems (BCIS) Cambridge Scientific Abstracts
Document Actions

Cambridge Scientific Abstracts

Cambridge Scientific Abstracts contains the following databases, that can be searched separately or as a group: ARTbibliographies Modern, Computer & Information Systems Abstracts, Computer Abstracts International, Electronics & Communications Abstracts, Solid State and Superconductivity Abstracts, Ceramics Abstracts/World Ceramic Abstracts, LISA: Library and Information Science Abstracts, Design & Applied Arts Index, Sociological Abstracts, Linguistics & Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA), ERIC, Social Services Abstracts, Criminal Justice Abstracts, and Worldwide Political Science Abstracts.

URL: http://irservices.library.unt.edu/resource.cfm?ai_id=141

Only available to UNT students, staff, and faculty. Access for guests is on-campus only.

How to Access Electronic Resources

Format(s):

Internet Resources
This page is maintained by William Hicks last modified Monday, July 28, 2008. 04:31 PM
Info
News and Events

 

Finding Books!

Finding monographic materials (books) owned by the University of North Texas Libraries is accomplished via the Online Library Catalog.

Finding Articles & Papers

Finding articles and papers can be accomplished via a number of electronic resources at the University of North Texas.

Interlibrary Loan

The University of North Texas provides Interlibrary Loan for those materials that our library does not hold.

Remote Access to UNT Electronic Resources

For those users associated with UNT that need to access our electronic resources from outside of the campus network the library maintains a Web page that lists the common plug-ins and other requirements necessary for access.

 

UNT and State of Texas: UNT | UNT Search | UNT News and Events | State of Texas | State-wide Search

Policies: UNT Web Accessibility Policy | AA/EOE/ADA | Privacy Statement | Disclaimer

Post Office Box 305190
Denton , TX , 76203-5190
(940) 565-2413

Locations, Maps, and Shipping.

Credits
Government Information Connection