Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
Home Research Tools Subject Guides Behavior Analysis Books Encyclopedias, Dictionaries, Handbooks
Document Actions

Encyclopedias, Dictionaries, Handbooks

 Corsini Encyclopedia of Psychology and Behavioral Science,  / co-editors, W. Edward Craighead, Charles B. Nemeroff.  BF31 .E52 2001 Sci/Tech Ref.

 

Dictionary of behavioral science, compiled and edited by Benjamin B. Wolman. In collaboration with Gerhard Adler [and others] BF31 .W64 Sci/Tech

 

Dictionary of behavior therapy techniques / edited by Alan S. Bellack, Michel Hersen. RC489.B4 D54 1985 Sci/Tech.

 

Handbook of clinical behavior therapy / edited by Samuel M. Turner, Karen S. Calhoun, Henry E. Adams.RC489.B4 H37 1992 Sci/Tech

 

Writing empirical research reports : a basic guide for students of the social and behavioral sciences / Fred Pyrczak, Randall R. Bruce. LB2369 .P97 2005 Willis 2nd floor
This page is maintained by Patricia E. Reese last modified Tuesday, July 22, 2008. 04:47 PM
Info
News and Events

 

Finding Books!

Finding monographic materials (books) owned by the University of North Texas Libraries is accomplished via the Online Library Catalog.

Finding Articles & Papers

Finding articles and papers can be accomplished via a number of electronic resources at the University of North Texas.

Interlibrary Loan

The University of North Texas provides Interlibrary Loan for those materials that our library does not hold.

Remote Access to UNT Electronic Resources

For those users associated with UNT that need to access our electronic resources from outside of the campus network the library maintains a Web page that lists the common plug-ins and other requirements necessary for access.

 

UNT and State of Texas: UNT | UNT Search | UNT News and Events | State of Texas | State-wide Search

Policies: UNT Web Accessibility Policy | AA/EOE/ADA | Privacy Statement | Disclaimer

Post Office Box 305190
Denton , TX , 76203-5190
(940) 565-2413

Locations, Maps, and Shipping.

Credits
Government Information Connection