Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
Document Actions

Articles

Articles

Academic Search Complete  Academic Search Complete is a scholarly collection providing full text journal coverage for nearly all academic areas of study - including social sciences, humanities, education, computer sciences, engineering, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, and ethnic studies, etc. Full text for nearly 4,600 scholarly publications, coverage dating back to 1975. EBSCOhost database by way of TexShare.

ViVa Women's History Database Viva is a current bibliography of women's and gender history in historical and women's studies journals. Articles in English, French, German, Dutch, and Scandinavian languages are selected from 180 European, American, Canadian, Asian, Australian and New Zealand journals. The index contains more than 10,000 records describing articles from 1975 onwards.

Social Sciences Abstracts via Ebscohost Social Sciences Abstracts via Ebscohost is a bibliographic database that indexes and abstracts articles of at least one column in length from English-language periodicals. Coverage includes a wide range of interdisciplinary fields covered in a broad array of social sciences journals. Subjects covered include: addiction studies, anthropology, community health and medical care, corrections, criminal justice, criminology, economics, environmental studies, ethics, family studies, gender studies, geography, gerontolgy, international relations, law, minority studies, planning, and public administration.) Coverage is February 1983 to present.


UNT and State of Texas: UNT | UNT Search | UNT News and Events | State of Texas | State-wide Search

Policies: UNT Web Accessibility Policy | AA/EOE/ADA | Privacy Statement | Disclaimer

1155 Union Circle #305190
Denton , TX 76203-5017
(940) 565-2413

Locations, Maps, and Shipping.

Credits
Government Information Connection
The UNT Libraries are on Facebook