Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
Home Research Tools Subject Guides Transportation Research and Education Studies and Reports
Document Actions

Transportation

Studies and Reports

Cyburbia Urban Planning Community
A comprehensive directory of Internet resources relevant to urban planning. Keyword searchable. Particularly useful for land use and related issues.
DOT Online Publications
Get documents from the Department of Transportation Publications Library.
Smart Growth
Resources from the Environmental Protection Agency to help communities grow in ways that expand economic opportunity, protect public health and the environment, and create and enhance the places that people love. Highlights numerous policies and programs that states and localities nationwide have implemented to further smart growth.
Transportation Libraries Catalog (TLCat)
TLCat is a tool that enables the user to search multiple transportation library catalogs at one time using OCLC's FirstSearch.
TRANweb
Transportation Article File produced by Northwestern University's Transportation Library. Search, or browse by transportation subject headings, a database of citations of transportation journal articles.
TRID: The TRIS and ITRD Database
TRID is a newly integrated database that combines the records from TRB's Transportation Research Information Services (TRIS) Database and the OECD's Joint Transport Research Centre’s International Transport Research Documentation (ITRD) Database. TRID provides access to over 940,000 records of transportation research worldwide.
This page is maintained by Bobby Griffith last modified Monday, April 09, 2012. 10:03 AM
Info

The UNT Libraries will be closed Saturday, May 26 through Monday, May 28 for the Memorial Day weekend. The Libraries will reopen during regular building hours on Tuesday, May 29.

Looking for journal articles? 

Try out our new Find Articles (Beta) search! 

Don't forget to let us know what you think about it.

 

Bobby Griffith

Contact Info

Willis Library, Room 326
Telephone: (940) 565-2869

Email me!

Website/Blog

Other pages by me


UNT and State of Texas: UNT | UNT Search | UNT News and Events | State of Texas | State-wide Search

Policies: UNT Web Accessibility Policy | AA/EOE/ADA | Privacy Statement | Disclaimer

1155 Union Circle #305190
Denton , TX 76203-5017
(940) 565-2413

Locations, Maps, and Shipping.

Credits
Government Information Connection
The UNT Libraries are on Facebook