Speech and Hearing
Reference Sources
Reference items for Speech and Hearing Sciences.
- American Sign Language Handshape Dictionary, Tennant, Remote Storage HV2475 .T46 1998 and eBooks
- Audiologists' Desk Reference, Hall and Mueller, Eagle Commons Library (ECL) Ref RF294 .H32 1997 (2 v)
- Concise Encyclopedia of Sociolinguistics, Mesthrie, Willis Ref P40 .C564 2001 and eBooks
- Dictionary of Communication Disorders, Morris, ECL Ref RC426.M597 2005
- Dictionary of Hearing, Martin, ECL Ref, RF290 .M37 1999 and eBooks
- Dictionary of Phonetics and Phonology, Trask, Willis P216 .T73 1996
- Encyclopedia of Deafness and Hearing Disorders, Turkington and Sussman, ECL Ref RF 290.T93 2000
- Encyclopedia of Neuroscience, Adelman, ECL Ref RC334.E53 1999 (2 v)
- Encyclopedia of Special Education: A Reference for the Education of the Handicapped and Other Exceptional Children and Adults, Willis Ref LC4007 .E53 2000 (3 v) and Credo Reference.
- Gallaudet Encyclopedia of Deaf People and Deafness, Van Cleve,Willis HV 2365.G35 1987 (3 v)
- Hedge's PocketGuide to Assessment in Speech-Language Pathology, Hedge, ECL Ref RC423.H38286 2008
- Hegde's PocketGuide to communication disorders, Hedge, ECL Ref RC 423.H3827 2008
- Hedge's PocketGuide to Treament in Speech-Language Pathology, Hedge, ECL Ref RC423.H38288 2008
- Medical Speech-Language Pathology: A Desk Reference, Golper, ECL Ref RC423 .G626 2010
- Singular's Illustrated Dictionary of Audiology, Mendel, ECL Ref RC 290.M464 1999
- Singular's Illustrated Dictionary of Speech Language Pathology, Singh, ECL Ref RC423 .S533 2000