Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
Document Actions

Public Administration

Handbooks

Area Handbooks Series

Handbooks to various countries and areas.

WILLIS 3FL US DOCUMENTS D 101.22:550

The Book of the States

Guide to state governments.

WILLIS 1FL GEN REFERENCE JK2403 .B6 (latest volume); WILLIS LIBRARY-3rd FLOOR JK 2403 .B6 (earlier volumes)

Country Studies

The Country Studies Series presents a description and analysis of the historical setting and the social, economic, political, and national security systems and institutions of countries throughout the world.

The Oxford Handbook of Public Management

WILLIS 1FL GEN REFERENCE JF1351 .O94 2005

Political Handbook of the World

Handbook concerning political parties and political science.

WILLIS LIBRARY 3rd FLOOR  JF37 .P61

The South American Handbook

WILLIS 1FL GEN REFERENCE F1401 .S71

State Legislative Sourcebook

Guide to U.S. state governments.

WILLIS LIBRARY-3rd FLOOR JK2495 .S689

Texas politics and government : ideas, institutions, and policies

WILLIS LIBRARY-3rd FLOOR JK4816 .H3 1997

Handbook of Public Administration

Edited by Jack Rabin, W. Bartley Hildreth, Gerald J. Miller.

WILLIS LIBRARY-3rd FLOOR: JF1351 .H275 2007

Handbook of Public Administration

Edited by B. Guy Peters and Jon Pierre.

WILLIS LIBRARY-3rd FLOOR JF1351 .H2742 2007

 

 

This page is maintained by Julie Leuzinger last modified Friday, January 07, 2011. 04:54 PM
Contributors: Catherine Sassen, Emily Billings
Info

Looking for journal articles? 

Try out our new Find Articles (Beta) search! 

Don't forget to let us know what you think about it.

 


UNT and State of Texas: UNT | UNT Search | UNT News and Events | State of Texas | State-wide Search

Policies: UNT Web Accessibility Policy | AA/EOE/ADA | Privacy Statement | Disclaimer

1155 Union Circle #305190
Denton , TX 76203-5017
(940) 565-2413

Locations, Maps, and Shipping.

Credits
Government Information Connection
The UNT Libraries are on Facebook