Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
Document Actions

Public Administration

Directories

Almanac of Federal PACs

Information about U.S. political action committees and campaign funds.

WILLIS Library JK1991 .A744

CSG state directory. Directory I, Elective officials

Directory of state government elective officials.

WILLIS 1FL GEN REFERENCE JK2403 .S781 pt.1

CSG state directory. Directory II, Legislative leadership, committees & staff

Directory of state legislative leaders, committees and staff members.

WILLIS 1FL GEN REFERENCE JK2403 .S781 pt.2

CSG state directory. Directory III, Administrative officials

Directory of state government administrative officials

WILLIS 1FL GEN REFERENCE JK2403 .S781 pt.3

Congressional Directory (Online)

Contains biographies of members of Congress and the Judiciary. Also includes committee assignments, maps of Congressional districts, a directory of officials of executive agencies, addresses, telephone and fax numbers, web addresses, and other information. (Only available to UNT students, staff, and faculty. Access for guests is on-campus only.)

Congressional pictorial directory

Directory of members of Congress.

WILLIS 3FL DOC SERV DESK Y 4.P 93/1:1 P/ 109


Congressional staff directory

Directory of U.S. congressional staff.

WILLIS 3FL DOC SERV DESK JK1012 .C65

Official congressional directory

Directory of the U.S. Congress.

GOVERNMENT DOCUMENTS SERVICE DESK Y 4.P 93/1:1/


This page is maintained by Julie Leuzinger last modified Friday, January 07, 2011. 04:53 PM
Contributors: Catherine Sassen, Emily Billings
Info

Looking for journal articles? 

Try out our new Find Articles (Beta) search! 

Don't forget to let us know what you think about it.

 


UNT and State of Texas: UNT | UNT Search | UNT News and Events | State of Texas | State-wide Search

Policies: UNT Web Accessibility Policy | AA/EOE/ADA | Privacy Statement | Disclaimer

1155 Union Circle #305190
Denton , TX 76203-5017
(940) 565-2413

Locations, Maps, and Shipping.

Credits
Government Information Connection
The UNT Libraries are on Facebook