Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
Home Research Tools Subject Guides Merchandising and Hospitality Management Articles Merchandising and Retailing Journals
Document Actions

Merchandising and Hospitality Management

Merchandising and Retailing Journals

Dealerscope merchandising (0888-4501)    More full text options

      
from 04/01/2000 to 09/30/2001 in Business & Company Resource Center

 

Hardware merchandising (1993?) (1199-2786)    More full text options
      
from 04/01/1997 to 03/01/2006 in ProQuest Research Library
Merchandising (0362-3920)    More full text options
      
from 07/01/1984 to 02/28/1986 in Business & Company Resource Center

Bicycle retailer and industry news (1069-8493)    More full text options

      
from 04/01/2002 to present in Business Source Complete
from 04/01/2002 to present in Vocational & Career Collection

 

Dance retailer news (1541-0307)    More full text options
      
from 06/01/2004 to present in Business Source Complete
Gourmet retailer (0199-0357)    More full text options
      
from 07/01/2000 to present in Business Source Complete
from 10/01/2000 to present in Business & Company Resource Center
from 02/01/2003 to present in LexisNexis Academic
Internet Law - Business - e-Retailer    More full text options
      
from 05/01/2005 to present in Business & Company Resource Center
National provisioner's meat & deli retailer (1555-8339)    More full text options
      
from 03/01/2007 to present in Business Source Complete
from 01/01/2004 to 08/31/2007 in Business & Company Resource Center
from 10/01/2007 to present in Business & Company Resource Center
Off-road retailer (1554-0596)    More full text options
      
from 11/01/2004 to 07/31/2005 in Business Source Complete
Outdoor retailer (0279-8107)    More full text options
      
from 11/01/2001 to 08/31/2002 in Business & Company Resource Center
Provisioner's meat retailer (1543-9054)    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2002 to 12/31/2003 in Business & Company Resource Center
R&FF retailer (1552-3330)    More full text options
      
from 03/01/2007 to present in Business Source Complete
from 01/01/2008 to present in Health Reference Center Academic
Specialty coffee retailer (1077-3460)    More full text options
      
from 05/01/1999 to present in Business & Company Resource Center
Tobacco retailer (1521-8236)    More full text options
      
from 08/01/2001 to present in Business & Company Resource Center
Travel retailer international (1357-3489)    More full text options
      
from 05/01/2002 to 28 days ago in Business & Company Resource Center
from 12/01/2003 to 11/30/2006 in Business Source Complete



Confection & Snacking Retailing (1047-8345)    More full text options

      
from 01/01/2008 to present in Business Source Complete

 

Do-it-yourself retailing (0889-2989)    More full text options
      
from 12/01/1990 to 06/30/2006 in Business & Company Resource Center
Drinks Retailing Industry Profile: Europe    More full text options
      
from 01/01/2003 to 02/28/2005 in Business Source Complete
Drinks Retailing Industry Profile: France    More full text options
      
from 01/01/2003 to 02/28/2005 in Business Source Complete
Drinks Retailing Industry Profile: Germany    More full text options
      
from 01/01/2003 to 02/28/2005 in Business Source Complete
Drinks Retailing Industry Profile: Global    More full text options
      
from 01/01/2003 to 02/28/2005 in Business Source Complete
Drinks Retailing Industry Profile: Japan    More full text options
      
from 01/01/2003 to 02/28/2005 in Business Source Complete
Drinks Retailing Industry Profile: United States    More full text options
      
from 01/01/2003 to 02/28/2005 in Business Source Complete
DSN retailing today (1530-6259)    More full text options
      
from 05/08/2000 to 05/22/2006 in ABI/INFORM Global
from 05/08/2000 to 05/22/2006 in Business Source Complete
from 06/12/2006 to present in Business Source Complete
from 05/08/2000 to 05/22/2006 in MasterFILE Premier
from 06/12/2006 to present in MasterFILE Premier
from 05/08/2000 to 05/22/2006 in Vocational & Career Collection
from 06/12/2006 to present in Vocational & Career Collection
from 06/01/2000 to 05/31/2006 in Business & Company Resource Center
from 08/01/2006 to 7 days ago in Business & Company Resource Center
Fuel Retailing Industry Profile: Asia-Pacific    More full text options
      
from 01/01/2003 to present in Business Source Complete
Fuel Retailing Industry Profile: Europe    More full text options
      
from 01/01/2003 to present in Business Source Complete
Fuel Retailing Industry Profile: France    More full text options
      
from 01/01/2002 to present in Business Source Complete
Fuel Retailing Industry Profile: Germany    More full text options
      
from 01/01/2002 to present in Business Source Complete
Fuel Retailing Industry Profile: Global    More full text options
      
from 01/01/2003 to present in Business Source Complete
Fuel Retailing Industry Profile: Japan    More full text options
      
from 01/01/2003 to present in Business Source Complete
Fuel Retailing Industry Profile: United Kingdom    More full text options
      
from 01/01/2003 to present in Business Source Complete
Fuel Retailing Industry Profile: United States    More full text options
      
from 01/01/2003 to present in Business Source Complete
Hardware retailing (1972) (0164-7695)    More full text options
      
from 07/01/2006 to 04/30/2009 in Business & Company Resource Center
HFD, retailing home furnishings (0162-9158)    More full text options
      
from 01/01/1983 to 11/30/1983 in Business & Company Resource Center
Journal of retailing (0022-4359)    More full text options
      
from 03/01/1964 to 12/31/2001 in Business Source Complete
from 03/01/1964 to 12/31/2001 in Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection
from 03/01/1989 to 12/31/2001 in Business & Company Resource Center
from 1995 to present in ScienceDirect Freedom Collection
from 12/01/1987 to 12/31/1993 in ABI/INFORM Global
from 01/01/1997 to 12/31/1998 in ABI/INFORM Global
from 01/01/2006 to present in ABI/INFORM Global
from 12/01/1987 to 12/31/1993 in ProQuest Research Library
from 01/01/1997 to 12/31/1998 in ProQuest Research Library
from 01/01/2006 to present in ProQuest Research Library
Journal of retailing and consumer services (0969-6989)    More full text options
      
from 1995 to present in ScienceDirect Freedom Collection
Retailing Industry Profile: Global    More full text options
      
from 01/01/2003 to present in Business Source Complete
Retailing today (New York, N.Y.) (1935-7168)    More full text options
      
from 06/12/2006 to 7 days ago in ABI/INFORM Global

Retailing Today Weekly Retail Fix    More full text options
      
from 01/01/2007 to 7 days ago in Business & Company Resource Center

This page is maintained by Frances May last modified Monday, September 05, 2011. 02:25 PM
Info

Looking for journal articles? 

Try out our new Find Articles (Beta) search! 

Don't forget to let us know what you think about it.

 

Frances May

Contact Info

UNT Library Research & Instructional Services Willis 155. 940-565-4812

Email me!

Other pages by me


UNT and State of Texas: UNT | UNT Search | UNT News and Events | State of Texas | State-wide Search

Policies: UNT Web Accessibility Policy | AA/EOE/ADA | Privacy Statement | Disclaimer

1155 Union Circle #305190
Denton , TX 76203-5017
(940) 565-2413

Locations, Maps, and Shipping.

Credits
Government Information Connection
The UNT Libraries are on Facebook