Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
Home Research Tools Subject Guides Merchandising and Hospitality Management Articles Hospitality Management Journals
Document Actions

Merchandising and Hospitality Management

Hospitality Management Journals

Hotels, Restaurants & Leisure Industry Profile: Global    More full text options

      
from 01/01/2003 to present in Business Source Complete

 

Journal of hospitality & leisure marketing (1050-7051)    More full text options
      
from 1997 to 2008 in InformaWorld
from 2004 to 2006 in Electronic Collections Online
Journal of hospitality, leisure, sport & tourism education    More full text options
      
from 2002 to present in open access publisher
Journal of leisure property (1471-549X)    More full text options
      
from 03/01/2001 to 12/31/2002 in Business Source Complete
Journal of leisure research (0022-2216)    More full text options
      
from 01/01/1992 to present in Academic Search Complete
from 01/01/1992 to present in Business Source Complete
from 01/01/1992 to present in MasterFILE Premier
from 01/01/1992 to present in Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection
from 01/01/1994 to present in ABI/INFORM Global
from 01/01/1994 to present in ProQuest Research Library
Journal of retail & leisure property (1479-1110)    More full text options
      
from 11/01/2000 to 1 year ago in ABI/INFORM Global
from 03/01/2003 to 4 months ago in Business Source Complete
Leisure & Travel Business    More full text options
      
from 01/04/2008 to present in LexisNexis Academic
from 02/01/2009 to present in Health & Wellness Resource Center
Leisure & hospitality business (1472-5266)    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2000 to 09/30/2002 in Business & Company Resource Center
from 09/06/2001 to 10/03/2002 in Business Source Complete
Leisure & travel week (1944-2386)    More full text options
      
from 01/04/2008 to present in LexisNexis Academic
from 07/01/2008 to present in Health & Wellness Resource Center
Leisure Equipment & Products Industry Profile: Global    More full text options
      
from 01/01/2003 to present in Business Source Complete
Leisure Facilities Industry Profile: Global    More full text options
      
from 01/01/2003 to present in Business Source Complete
Leisure Products Industry Profile: Global    More full text options
      
from 01/01/2003 to present in Business Source Complete
Leisure Report    More full text options
      
from 11/01/2002 to present in Business & Company Resource Center
from 06/01/2004 to present in LexisNexis Academic
Leisure sciences (0149-0400)    More full text options
      
from 01/01/1998 to 1 year ago in Academic Search Complete
from 01/01/1998 to 1 year ago in Business Source Complete
from 01/01/1998 to 1 year ago in Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection
from 1999 to present in InformaWorld
Leisure studies (0261-4367)    More full text options
      
from 04/01/1996 to 1 year ago in Academic Search Complete
from 04/01/1996 to 1 year ago in Business Source Complete
from 04/01/1996 to 1 year ago in Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection
from 1997 to present in InformaWorld
Leisure Week (1355-3453)    More full text options
      
from 06/01/2000 to 10/31/2000 in Business & Company Resource Center
Leisure world news (0745-5011)    More full text options
      
from 05/13/2004 to present in Access World News
Managing leisure (1360-6719)    More full text options
      
from 07/01/1998 to 1 year ago in Business Source Complete
Travel & Leisure Close-Up    More full text options
      
from 08/01/2006 to present in Business & Company Resource Center
Travel and Leisure Close-up    More full text options
      
from 02/04/2004 to present in LexisNexis Academic
Lodging hospitality (0148-0766)    More full text options
      
from 01/01/1991 to present in ABI/INFORM Global
from 07/01/1993 to present in Business Source Complete
from 07/01/1993 to present in MasterFILE Premier
from 07/01/1993 to present in Vocational & Career Collection
from 01/01/1999 to present in Business & Company Resource Center

 

Lodging Hospitality (Penton)    More full text options
      
from 09/03/2007 to present in LexisNexis Academic

 

AHGZ- Allgemeine Hotel- und Gastronomie-Zeitung    More full text options
      
from 01/15/2006 to present in LexisNexis Academic

 

Cornell hotel and restaurant administration quarterly (0010-8804)    More full text options
      
from 11/01/1987 to 11/01/2007 in ABI/INFORM Global
from 10/01/1991 to 11/30/2007 in Business & Company Resource Center
from 1995 to 12/31/2003 in ScienceDirect Freedom Collection
from 2000 to 01/31/2008 in SAGE Premier 2007
Hotel Amerika (1541-2261)    More full text options
      
from Fall 2002 to Spring 2006 in Literature Online (LION)
from 10/01/2002 to 04/01/2006 in ProQuest Research Library
Hotel & motel management (0018-6082)    More full text options
      
from 07/01/1992 to present in Business & Company Resource Center
from 01/09/1995 to present in Business Source Complete
from 01/09/1995 to present in MasterFILE Premier
from 01/09/1995 to present in Vocational & Career Collection
Hotel & travel index (0162-9972)    More full text options
      
from 12/01/2005 to 03/31/2006 in Business & Company Resource Center
Hotel Report    More full text options
      
from 07/01/2004 to present in LexisNexis Academic
Quarterly Trends in the Hotel Industry (USA)    More full text options
      
from 03/01/2003 to 14 days ago in Business & Company Resource Center
Restaurant/hotel design international (0898-9079)    More full text options
      
from 01/01/1989 to 03/31/1992 in Business & Company Resource Center
Trends in the hotel industry. USA edition (0276-5357)    More full text options
      
from 09/01/2000 to 03/31/2002 in Business & Company Resource Center
Anatolia : an international journal of tourism and hospitality research (1300-4220)    More full text options
      
from 06/01/2008 to present in Academic Search Complete

 

Australian journal of hospitality management    More full text options
      
from 09/01/1998 to 09/30/2001 in Business & Company Resource Center
Cornell hospitality quarterly (1938-9655)    More full text options
      
from 02/01/2008 to present in Business & Company Resource Center
Hospitality (Chatswood, N.S.W.)    More full text options
      
from 06/01/2003 to present in Business & Company Resource Center
from 06/25/2003 to present in LexisNexis Academic
Hospitality design (1062-9254)    More full text options
      
from 05/01/1992 to present in Business & Company Resource Center
from 07/01/1993 to present in Business Source Complete
from 07/01/1993 to present in MasterFILE Premier
from 07/01/1993 to present in Vocational & Career Collection
from 04/09/2003 to 07/11/2007 in LexisNexis Academic
Hospitality Law    More full text options
      
from 09/01/2006 to present in LexisNexis Academic
International journal of contemporary hospitality management (0959-6119)    More full text options
      
from 1989 to present in Emerald Journals
from 01/01/1992 to 1 year ago in ABI/INFORM Global
from 1999 to 2000 in Electronic Collections Online
International journal of culture, tourism and hospitality research    More full text options
      
from 01/01/2007 to 6 months ago in ABI/INFORM Global
International journal of hospitality & tourism administration (1525-6480)    More full text options
      
from 2000 to present in InformaWorld
from 2004 to 2006 in Electronic Collections Online
International journal of hospitality management (0278-4319)    More full text options
      
from 1995 to present in ScienceDirect Freedom Collection
Journal of hospitality & leisure marketing (1050-7051)    More full text options
      
from 1997 to 2008 in InformaWorld
from 2004 to 2006 in Electronic Collections Online
Journal of hospitality and tourism management    More full text options
      
from 06/01/2002 to present in Business & Company Resource Center
Journal of hospitality & tourism research (Washington, D.C.) (1096-3480)    More full text options
      
from 1999 to present in SAGE Complete A-Z List
Journal of hospitality, leisure, sport & tourism education    More full text options
      
from 2002 to present in open access publisher
Journal of human resources in hospitality & tourism (1533-2845)    More full text options
      
from 2002 to present in InformaWorld
from 2004 to 2006 in Electronic Collections Online
Journal of quality assurance in hospitality & tourism (1528-008X)    More full text options
      
from 2000 to present in InformaWorld
from 2004 to 2006 in Electronic Collections Online
Leisure & hospitality business (1472-5266)    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2000 to 09/30/2002 in Business & Company Resource Center
from 09/06/2001 to 10/03/2002 in Business Source Complete
Lodging hospitality (0148-0766)    More full text options
      
from 01/01/1991 to present in ABI/INFORM Global
from 07/01/1993 to present in Business Source Complete
from 07/01/1993 to present in MasterFILE Premier
from 07/01/1993 to present in Vocational & Career Collection
from 01/01/1999 to present in Business & Company Resource Center
Lodging Hospitality (Penton)    More full text options
      
from 09/03/2007 to present in LexisNexis Academic
Middle East Tourism and Hospitality News Wire    More full text options
      
from 11/24/2002 to present in LexisNexis Academic
Restaurant hospitality (0147-9989)    More full text options
      
from 03/01/1988 to present in ABI/INFORM Global
from 07/01/1993 to present in Business Source Complete
from 07/01/1993 to present in MasterFILE Premier
from 07/01/1993 to present in Vocational & Career Collection
from 01/01/1999 to present in Business & Company Resource Center
Restaurant Hospitality (Penton)    More full text options
      
from 03/04/2008 to present in LexisNexis Academic
Scandinavian journal of hospitality and tourism (1502-2250)    More full text options
      
from 05/01/2001 to 1 year ago in Business Source Complete
Tourism and hospitality research (1467-3584)    More full text options
      
from 07/01/2001 to 4 months ago in Business Source Complete
from 07/01/2001 to 1 year ago in ABI/INFORM Global
from 03/01/2004 to present in Palgrave Macmillan Journals
This page is maintained by Frances May last modified Monday, September 05, 2011. 02:26 PM
Info

Looking for journal articles? 

Try out our new Find Articles (Beta) search! 

Don't forget to let us know what you think about it.

 

Frances May

Contact Info

UNT Library Research & Instructional Services Willis 155. 940-565-4812

Email me!

Other pages by me


UNT and State of Texas: UNT | UNT Search | UNT News and Events | State of Texas | State-wide Search

Policies: UNT Web Accessibility Policy | AA/EOE/ADA | Privacy Statement | Disclaimer

1155 Union Circle #305190
Denton , TX 76203-5017
(940) 565-2413

Locations, Maps, and Shipping.

Credits
Government Information Connection
The UNT Libraries are on Facebook