Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
Home Research Tools Subject Guides Merchandising and Hospitality Management Articles Furniture, Home Furnishings and Interior Design Journals
Document Actions

Merchandising and Hospitality Management

Furniture, Home Furnishings and Interior Design Journals

HFD, retailing home furnishings (0162-9158)    More full text options

      
from 01/01/1983 to 11/30/1983 in Business & Company Resource Center

 

Home furnishings (0954-1071)    More full text options
      
from 03/01/1995 to 01/31/1999 in MasterFILE Premier
from 07/01/1997 to 01/01/1999 in LexisNexis Academic
Home Furnishings Industry Profile: Asia-Pacific    More full text options
      
from 01/01/2003 to 11/30/2004 in Business Source Complete
Home Furnishings Industry Profile: Europe    More full text options
      
from 01/01/2003 to 11/30/2004 in Business Source Complete
Home Furnishings Industry Profile: France    More full text options
      
from 01/01/2003 to 11/30/2004 in Business Source Complete
Home Furnishings Industry Profile: Germany    More full text options
      
from 01/01/2003 to 11/30/2004 in Business Source Complete
Home Furnishings Industry Profile: Global    More full text options
      
from 01/01/2003 to present in Business Source Complete
Home Furnishings Industry Profile: Japan    More full text options
      
from 01/01/2003 to 11/30/2004 in Business Source Complete
Home Furnishings Industry Profile: United Kingdom    More full text options
      
from 01/01/2003 to 11/30/2004 in Business Source Complete
Home Furnishings Industry Profile: United States    More full text options
      
from 01/01/2003 to 11/30/2004 in Business Source Complete

Furniture & Interiors    More full text options

      
from 03/01/2005 to present in Business & Company Resource Center

 

Furniture Industry Yearbook    More full text options
      
from 12/01/1998 to 01/31/2000 in Business Source Complete
Furniture manufacturer the international journal for the furniture manufacturer (0306-0519)    More full text options
      
from 09/01/2002 to 01/31/2004 in Business & Company Resource Center
Furniture Stores Industry Yearbook    More full text options
      
from 12/01/1998 to 01/31/2001 in Business Source Complete
Furniture/today (0194-360X)    More full text options
      
from 07/10/2000 to present in Business Source Complete
from 05/10/2004 to present in LexisNexis Academic
Home Fashion & Furniture Trends    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
from 10/01/2005 to present in MasterFILE Premier

 

Interior design (0020-5508)    More full text options

      
from 01/01/1983 to present in Business & Company Resource Center
from 01/01/1996 to present in ProQuest Research Library
from 12/01/2000 to present in LexisNexis Academic

 

Interior Design (1474-7197)    More full text options
      
from 07/01/1999 to present in Academic Search Complete
from 07/01/1999 to present in MasterFILE Premier
from 07/01/1999 to present in Vocational & Career Collection

 


This page is maintained by Frances May last modified Monday, September 05, 2011. 02:24 PM
Info

Looking for journal articles? 

Try out our new Find Articles (Beta) search! 

Don't forget to let us know what you think about it.

 

Frances May

Contact Info

UNT Library Research & Instructional Services Willis 155. 940-565-4812

Email me!

Other pages by me


UNT and State of Texas: UNT | UNT Search | UNT News and Events | State of Texas | State-wide Search

Policies: UNT Web Accessibility Policy | AA/EOE/ADA | Privacy Statement | Disclaimer

1155 Union Circle #305190
Denton , TX 76203-5017
(940) 565-2413

Locations, Maps, and Shipping.

Credits
Government Information Connection
The UNT Libraries are on Facebook