Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
Home Research Tools Subject Guides Merchandising and Hospitality Management Articles Food, Beverage and Restaurant Journals
Document Actions

Merchandising and Hospitality Management

Food, Beverage and Restaurant Journals

Acta agriculturae Scandinavica. Section C, Food economics    More full text options

      
from 04/01/2004 to 1 year ago in Academic Search Complete

 

Advanced Food Technology, IEE Colloquium on    More full text options
      
from 1992 to 1992 in IEEE/IET Electronic Library (IEL)
African journal of food, agriculture, nutrition, and development : AJFAND (1684-5358)    More full text options
      
from 2002 to present in open access publisher
Alimentos e Nutricao (Brazilian Journal of Food and Nutrition) (0103-4235)    More full text options
      
from 01/01/2008 to present in Health Reference Center Academic
American journal of food technology (1557-4571)    More full text options
      
from 2006 to present in open access publisher
from 01/01/2007 to present in Academic Search Complete
Americas Food and Drink Insights    More full text options
      
from 11/30/2007 to present in LexisNexis Academic
Anthropology of food (1609-9168)    More full text options
      
from 2001 to present in open access publisher
Asia Pacific Food and Drink Insights    More full text options
      
from 02/01/1998 to present in LexisNexis Academic
Automation and Control in Food Processing, IEE Colloquium on    More full text options
      
from 1992 to 1992 in IEEE/IET Electronic Library (IEL)
British food journal (1966) (0007-070X)    More full text options
      
from 1899 to present in Emerald Journals
from 01/01/1992 to 1 year ago in ABI/INFORM Global
Canada Food & Drink Report (1753-3376)    More full text options
      
from 09/01/2007 to present in Business Source Complete
Canned Food Industry Profile: Asia-Pacific    More full text options
      
from 11/01/2004 to present in Business Source Complete
Canned Food Industry Profile: Europe    More full text options
      
from 11/01/2004 to present in Business Source Complete
Canned Food Industry Profile: France    More full text options
      
from 11/01/2004 to present in Business Source Complete
Canned Food Industry Profile: Germany    More full text options
      
from 11/01/2004 to present in Business Source Complete
Canned Food Industry Profile: Global    More full text options
      
from 11/01/2004 to present in Business Source Complete
Canned Food Industry Profile: Japan    More full text options
      
from 11/01/2004 to present in Business Source Complete
Canned Food Industry Profile: United Kingdom    More full text options
      
from 11/01/2004 to present in Business Source Complete
Canned Food Industry Profile: United States    More full text options
      
from 11/01/2004 to present in Business Source Complete
Chilled Food Industry Profile: Asia-Pacific    More full text options
      
from 11/01/2004 to present in Business Source Complete
Chilled Food Industry Profile: Europe    More full text options
      
from 11/01/2004 to present in Business Source Complete
Chilled Food Industry Profile: France    More full text options
      
from 11/01/2004 to present in Business Source Complete
Chilled Food Industry Profile: Germany    More full text options
      
from 11/01/2004 to present in Business Source Complete
Chilled Food Industry Profile: Global    More full text options
      
from 11/01/2004 to present in Business Source Complete
Chilled Food Industry Profile: Japan    More full text options
      
from 11/01/2004 to present in Business Source Complete
Chilled Food Industry Profile: United Kingdom    More full text options
      
from 11/01/2004 to present in Business Source Complete
Chilled Food Industry Profile: United States    More full text options
      
from 11/01/2004 to present in Business Source Complete
Critical reviews in food science and nutrition (1040-8398)    More full text options
      
from 01/01/2002 to 1 year ago in Academic Search Complete
Current nutrition and food science (1573-4013)    More full text options
      
from 01/01/2005 to 1 year ago in Academic Search Complete
Do the Poor Pay More for Food? Item Selection and Price Differences Affect Low-Income Household Food Costs    More full text options
      
from 03/07/2001 to 03/07/2001 in LexisNexis Academic
Electronic journal of environmental, agricultural and food chemistry    More full text options
      
from 2002 to present in open access publisher
Emerging Europe Food and Drink Insights    More full text options
      
from 11/30/2007 to present in LexisNexis Academic
European Food & Feed Law Review (1862-2720)    More full text options
      
from 12/01/2008 to present in Academic Search Complete
European food and drink review (0955-4416)    More full text options
      
from 03/01/2001 to 09/30/2003 in Business & Company Resource Center
European food research & technology    More full text options
      
from 2005 to present in SpringerLink Contemporary (1997 - Present)
Fast Food Industry Profile: Asia-Pacific    More full text options
      
from 08/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Fast Food Industry Profile: Europe    More full text options
      
from 08/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Fast Food Industry Profile: France    More full text options
      
from 08/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Fast Food Industry Profile: Germany    More full text options
      
from 08/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Fast Food Industry Profile: Global    More full text options
      
from 08/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Fast Food Industry Profile: Japan    More full text options
      
from 08/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Fast Food Industry Profile: United Kingdom    More full text options
      
from 08/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Fast Food Industry Profile: United States    More full text options
      
from 08/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Food & Beverage Close-Up    More full text options
      
from 08/01/2006 to present in Business & Company Resource Center
Food & Drink    More full text options
      
from 05/01/2006 to present in Business Source Complete
Food & Drink Technology (1743-4874)    More full text options
      
from 05/01/2003 to present in Business Source Complete
Food & Drinks Forecast Americas    More full text options
      
from 11/01/2004 to 12/31/2005 in Business Source Complete
Food & Drinks Forecast Asia & Australasia    More full text options
      
from 11/01/2004 to 12/31/2005 in Business Source Complete
Food & Drinks Forecast Middle East & Africa    More full text options
      
from 06/01/2005 to 12/31/2005 in Business Source Complete
Food & Drinks Forecast World    More full text options
      
from 06/01/2005 to 12/31/2005 in Business Source Complete
Food & Farm Week    More full text options
      
from 01/04/2008 to present in LexisNexis Academic
from 01/07/2008 to present in ProQuest Research Library
from 02/01/2009 to present in Health & Wellness Resource Center
Food & Kindred Industry Yearbook    More full text options
      
from 12/01/1998 to 01/31/2000 in Business Source Complete
Food & Pack (Australia) (1328-0198)    More full text options
      
from 03/01/2002 to present in LexisNexis Academic
Food & Packaging    More full text options
      
from 01/01/2003 to 01/31/2004 in Business & Company Resource Center
Food & Staples Retail Industry Profile: Global    More full text options
      
from 05/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Food additives and contaminants (0265-203X)    More full text options
      
from 01/01/1999 to 18 months ago in Academic Search Complete
Food analytical methods (1936-9751)    More full text options
      
from 03/01/2008 to present in SpringerLink Contemporary (1997 - Present)
Food and agricultural immunology (0954-0105)    More full text options
      
from 03/01/1999 to 1 year ago in Academic Search Complete
from 03/01/1999 to 1 year ago in Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
from 01/01/2005 to 1 year ago in Consumer Health Complete
Food and agriculture report    More full text options
      
from 04/01/2002 to present in Business & Company Resource Center
Food and Beverage Close-up    More full text options
      
from 02/09/2004 to present in LexisNexis Academic
Food & beverage packaging (Troy, Mich.) (1941-8531)    More full text options
      
from 01/01/2008 to present in Business & Company Resource Center
Food and bioprocess technology (1935-5130)    More full text options
      
from 03/01/2008 to present in SpringerLink Contemporary (1997 - Present)
Food and bioproducts processing (0960-3085)    More full text options
      
from 12/01/1996 to present in ScienceDirect Freedom Collection
from 03/02/2007 to present in Academic Search Complete
Food and chemical toxicology (0278-6915)    More full text options
      
from 1995 to present in ScienceDirect Freedom Collection
Food and Drink    More full text options
      
from 01/01/2005 to present in Business & Company Resource Center
Food and Drug Administration    More full text options
      
from 01/02/2004 to present in LexisNexis Academic
Food and Drug Administration Veterinarian Newsletter    More full text options
      
from 01/03/2002 to present in LexisNexis Academic
Food & drug inspection monitor (1086-024X)    More full text options
      
from 02/01/1996 to present in Business & Company Resource Center
Food and drug law journal (1064-590X)    More full text options
      
from 06/16/2000 to present in LexisNexis Academic
Food & drug law weekly    More full text options
      
from 01/12/2004 to present in LexisNexis Academic
from 01/07/2005 to present in ProQuest Research Library
Food & drug letter (0362-6466)    More full text options
      
from 01/18/2002 to present in LexisNexis Academic
Food & drug packaging (1995) (1085-2077)    More full text options
      
from 01/01/1999 to 12/31/2007 in Business & Company Resource Center
Food & fitness advisor (1528-7475)    More full text options
      
from 01/01/2006 to present in Health & Wellness Resource Center
from 01/01/2006 to present in Health Reference Center Academic
Food & foodways (0740-9710)    More full text options
      
from 07/01/2000 to 1 year ago in Academic Search Complete
Food and nutrition (Washington. 1971) (0046-4384)    More full text options
      
from 04/01/1984 to 08/31/1993 in Health & Wellness Resource Center
from 04/01/1984 to 08/01/1993 in Health Reference Center Academic
from 03/01/1990 to 08/31/1993 in Academic Search Complete
from 03/01/1990 to 08/31/1993 in MAS Ultra - School Edition
from 03/01/1990 to 08/31/1993 in MasterFILE Premier
Food & nutrition research (1654-6628)    More full text options
      
from 2002 to present in open access publisher
from 2008 to present in PubMed Central
from 03/01/2008 to present in Academic Search Complete
Food biophysics (1557-1858)    More full text options
      
from 03/14/2006 to present in SpringerLink Contemporary (1997 - Present)
Food biotechnology (0890-5436)    More full text options
      
from 03/01/2001 to 1 year ago in Academic Search Complete
from 03/01/2001 to 1 year ago in Science and Technology Collection
Food Biotechnology in the United States: Science, Regulation, and Issues    More full text options
      
from 03/07/2001 to present in LexisNexis Academic
Food Business Week    More full text options
      
from 01/04/2008 to present in LexisNexis Academic
from 01/07/2008 to present in ProQuest Research Library
Food chemical news (0015-6337)    More full text options
      
from 12/01/1999 to 21 days ago in Business & Company Resource Center
Food chemistry (0308-8146)    More full text options
      
from 1995 to present in ScienceDirect Freedom Collection
Food control (0956-7135)    More full text options
      
from 1995 to present in ScienceDirect Freedom Collection
Food, culture, & society (1552-8014)    More full text options
      
from 04/01/2005 to present in SocINDEX with Full Text
Food Distributors Industry Profile: Global    More full text options
      
from 01/01/2003 to 05/31/2005 in Business Source Complete
Food engineering (Highlands Ranch, Colo.) (1522-2292)    More full text options
      
from 07/01/1999 to present in Business Source Complete
Food engineering & ingredients (1471-2806)    More full text options
      
from 06/01/2000 to present in Business Source Complete
Food engineering international (Highlands Ranch, Colo.) (1521-6004)    More full text options
      
from 02/01/2000 to 04/30/2000 in Business Source Complete
Food hydrocolloids (0268-005X)    More full text options
      
from 01/01/1998 to present in ScienceDirect Freedom Collection
Food in Canada (1991) (1188-9187)    More full text options
      
from 01/01/2001 to present in MasterFILE Premier
Food ingredient news (1070-1788)    More full text options
      
from 08/01/1994 to 06/13/2006 in LexisNexis Academic
from 12/01/1999 to 06/30/2006 in Business & Company Resource Center
Food logistics (1094-7450)    More full text options
      
from 07/01/2000 to present in Business Source Complete
from 01/01/2004 to present in LexisNexis Academic
Food magazine (Niagara Falls) (1712-3755)    More full text options
      
from 02/01/2004 to present in Business & Company Resource Center
Food management (0091-018X)    More full text options
      
from 10/01/1997 to present in ABI/INFORM Global
from 02/01/1999 to present in Business & Company Resource Center
from 01/01/2000 to present in Business Source Complete
from 01/01/2000 to present in Vocational & Career Collection
Food Management (Penton)    More full text options
      
from 02/03/2008 to present in LexisNexis Academic
Food manufacture (0015-6477)    More full text options
      
from 05/01/1995 to 03/01/2000 in LexisNexis Academic
from 12/01/1995 to present in Business Source Complete
from 12/01/1995 to present in MasterFILE Premier
from 12/01/1995 to present in Vocational & Career Collection
Food manufacturing    More full text options
      
from 02/01/2000 to present in Business & Company Resource Center
Food microbiology (0740-0020)    More full text options
      
from 1995 to present in ScienceDirect Freedom Collection
Food policy (0306-9192)    More full text options
      
from 1995 to present in ScienceDirect Freedom Collection
Food processing (1968) (0015-6523)    More full text options
      
from 01/01/1992 to 08/31/2006 in Business & Company Resource Center

 


Black Book - Restaurant Industry Trends (December 1980)
   More full text options
      
from 12/08/1980 to 12/26/1980 in Business Source Complete

 

Black Book - Restaurant Industry Trends (October 1980)    More full text options
      
from 10/16/1980 to 10/23/1980 in Business Source Complete
Cornell hotel and restaurant administration quarterly (0010-8804)    More full text options
      
from 11/01/1987 to 11/01/2007 in ABI/INFORM Global
from 10/01/1991 to 11/30/2007 in Business & Company Resource Center
from 1995 to 12/31/2003 in ScienceDirect Freedom Collection
from 2000 to 01/31/2008 in SAGE Premier 2007
Journal of restaurant & foodservice marketing (1052-214X)    More full text options
      
from 1997 to 2002 in InformaWorld
Nation's restaurant news (0028-0518)    More full text options
      
from 02/01/1983 to 7 days ago in Business & Company Resource Center
from 01/01/1994 to present in Business Source Complete
from 01/01/1994 to present in MasterFILE Premier
from 01/01/1994 to 7 days ago in ABI/INFORM Global
from 01/01/1994 to 7 days ago in ProQuest Research Library
Restaurant business (0097-8043)    More full text options
      
from 01/01/1983 to present in Business & Company Resource Center
from 01/01/1995 to present in Business Source Complete
from 01/01/1995 to present in MasterFILE Premier
from 01/01/1995 to present in Vocational & Career Collection
Restaurant hospitality (0147-9989)    More full text options
      
from 03/01/1988 to present in ABI/INFORM Global
from 07/01/1993 to present in Business Source Complete
from 07/01/1993 to present in MasterFILE Premier
from 07/01/1993 to present in Vocational & Career Collection
from 01/01/1999 to present in Business & Company Resource Center
Restaurant Hospitality (Penton)    More full text options
      
from 03/04/2008 to present in LexisNexis Academic

Restaurant/hotel design international (0898-9079)    More full text options

     


from 01/01/1989 to 03/31/1992 in Business & Company Resource Center

Arthur Frommer's budget travel (1521-5210)    More full text options

      

from 06/01/2004 to present in MasterFILE Premier

from 02/01/2005 to present in ProQuest Research Library


Beverage aisle (1060-9180)    More full text options

      
from 06/01/1999 to 08/31/1999 in Business & Company Resource Center
from 07/15/2000 to 09/15/2004 in Business Source Complete

Beverage dynamics (New York, N.Y. 1999) (1523-0392)    More full text options
      
from 09/01/1999 to present in Business & Company Resource Center
Beverage industry (0148-6187)    More full text options
      
from 12/01/1993 to present in Business Source Complete
from 12/01/1993 to present in MasterFILE Premier
from 12/01/1993 to present in Vocational & Career Collection
from 10/01/1997 to present in ABI/INFORM Global
from 01/01/1993 to 12/31/2007 in Business & Company Resource Center
from 09/01/2008 to present in Business & Company Resource Center
Beverage world (0098-2318)    More full text options
      
from 01/01/1989 to present in Business & Company Resource Center
from 01/01/1991 to present in ABI/INFORM Global
from 01/15/2000 to present in Business Source Complete
from 01/15/2000 to present in Vocational & Career Collection
Beverage world international (1076-5271)    More full text options
      
from 03/01/1999 to 06/30/2002 in Business & Company Resource Center
from 07/01/2000 to 09/30/2002 in Business Source Complete
Food & Beverage Close-Up    More full text options
      
from 08/01/2006 to present in Business & Company Resource Center
Food and Beverage Close-up    More full text options
      
from 02/09/2004 to present in LexisNexis Academic
Food & beverage packaging (Troy, Mich.) (1941-8531)    More full text options
      
from 01/01/2008 to present in Business & Company Resource Center
Food, Beverage & Tobacco Industry Profile: Global    More full text options
      
from 01/01/2003 to present in Business Source Complete

Americas Food and Drink Insights    More full text options
      
from 11/30/2007 to present in LexisNexis Academic

Asia Pacific Food and Drink Insights    More full text options
      
from 02/01/1998 to present in LexisNexis Academic
Canada Food & Drink Report (1753-3376)    More full text options
      
from 09/01/2007 to present in Business Source Complete
Emerging Europe Food and Drink Insights    More full text options
      
from 11/30/2007 to present in LexisNexis Academic
European food and drink review (0955-4416)    More full text options
      
from 03/01/2001 to 09/30/2003 in Business & Company Resource Center
Food & Drink    More full text options
      
from 05/01/2006 to present in Business Source Complete
Food & Drink Technology (1743-4874)    More full text options
      
from 05/01/2003 to present in Business Source Complete
Food and Drink    More full text options
      
from 01/01/2005 to present in Business & Company Resource Center
Middle East and Africa Food and Drink Insights    More full text options
      
from 11/30/2007 to present in LexisNexis Academic
Western Europe Food and Drink Insights    More full text options
      
from 11/30/2007 to present in LexisNexis Academic

This page is maintained by Frances May last modified Monday, September 05, 2011. 02:26 PM
Info

Looking for journal articles? 

Try out our new Find Articles (Beta) search! 

Don't forget to let us know what you think about it.

 

Frances May

Contact Info

UNT Library Research & Instructional Services Willis 155. 940-565-4812

Email me!

Other pages by me


UNT and State of Texas: UNT | UNT Search | UNT News and Events | State of Texas | State-wide Search

Policies: UNT Web Accessibility Policy | AA/EOE/ADA | Privacy Statement | Disclaimer

1155 Union Circle #305190
Denton , TX 76203-5017
(940) 565-2413

Locations, Maps, and Shipping.

Credits
Government Information Connection
The UNT Libraries are on Facebook