Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
Home Research Tools Subject Guides Merchandising and Hospitality Management Articles Apparel, Clothing, and Textile Journals
Document Actions

Merchandising and Hospitality Management

Apparel, Clothing, and Textile Journals

Apparel (1176-337X)    More full text options

      
from 04/01/2008 to present in Business Source Complete

 

Apparel & Accessories Stores Industry Yearbook    More full text options
      
from 12/01/1998 to 01/31/2001 in Business Source Complete
Apparel & Textiles Industry Profile: Asia-Pacific    More full text options
      
from 01/01/2003 to 10/31/2004 in Business Source Complete
Apparel & Textiles Industry Profile: Europe    More full text options
      
from 01/01/2003 to 10/31/2004 in Business Source Complete
Apparel & Textiles Industry Profile: France    More full text options
      
from 01/01/2003 to 10/31/2004 in Business Source Complete
Apparel & Textiles Industry Profile: Germany    More full text options
      
from 01/01/2003 to 10/31/2004 in Business Source Complete
Apparel & Textiles Industry Profile: Global    More full text options
      
from 01/01/2003 to present in Business Source Complete
Apparel & Textiles Industry Profile: Japan    More full text options
      
from 01/01/2003 to 10/31/2004 in Business Source Complete
Apparel & Textiles Industry Profile: United Kingdom    More full text options
      
from 01/01/2003 to 10/31/2004 in Business Source Complete
Apparel & Textiles Industry Profile: United States    More full text options
      
from 01/01/2003 to 10/31/2004 in Business Source Complete
Apparel (New York, N.Y.) (1543-2009)    More full text options
      
from 01/01/2003 to present in Business Source Complete
Apparel Industry and Codes of Conduct: A Solution to the International Child Labor Problem?    More full text options
      
from 03/06/1992 to present in LexisNexis Academic
Apparel industry magazine (0192-1878)    More full text options
      
from 01/01/1994 to 12/01/2000 in ABI/INFORM Global
from 01/01/1995 to 12/31/2000 in Business Source Complete
from 01/01/1995 to 12/31/2000 in Vocational & Career Collection
Apparel Industry Yearbook    More full text options
      
from 12/01/1998 to 01/31/2001 in Business Source Complete
Apparel Retail Industry Profile: Asia-Pacific    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Apparel Retail Industry Profile: Australia    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Apparel Retail Industry Profile: Belgium    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Apparel Retail Industry Profile: Brazil    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Apparel Retail Industry Profile: Canada    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Apparel Retail Industry Profile: China    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Apparel Retail Industry Profile: Czech Republic    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Apparel Retail Industry Profile: Denmark    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Apparel Retail Industry Profile: Europe    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Apparel Retail Industry Profile: France    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Apparel Retail Industry Profile: Germany    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Apparel Retail Industry Profile: Global    More full text options
      
from 05/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Apparel Retail Industry Profile: Hungary    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Apparel Retail Industry Profile: India    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Apparel Retail Industry Profile: Italy    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Apparel Retail Industry Profile: Japan    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Apparel Retail Industry Profile: Mexico    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Apparel Retail Industry Profile: Netherlands    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Apparel Retail Industry Profile: Norway    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Apparel Retail Industry Profile: Poland    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Apparel Retail Industry Profile: Russia    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Apparel Retail Industry Profile: Singapore    More full text options
      
from 08/01/2007 to present in Business Source Complete
Apparel Retail Industry Profile: South Africa    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Apparel Retail Industry Profile: South Korea    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Apparel Retail Industry Profile: Spain    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Apparel Retail Industry Profile: Sweden    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Apparel Retail Industry Profile: Taiwan    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Apparel Retail Industry Profile: United Kingdom    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Apparel Retail Industry Profile: United States    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Apparel, Accessories & Luxury Goods Industry Profile: Global    More full text options
      
from 01/01/2003 to present in Business Source Complete
Consumer Durables & Apparel Industry Profile: Global    More full text options
      
from 01/01/2003 to present in Business Source Complete

TIER Industry Report - Wearing Apparel
   More full text options
      
from 11/01/2008 to present in Business Source Complete


Clothing and textiles research journal (0887-302X)    More full text options

      
from 1 year ago to present in SAGE Complete A-Z List

 

Costume Jewelry Industry Yearbook    More full text options
      
from 12/01/1998 to 01/31/2001 in Business Source Complete

 


International journal of clothing science and technology
 (0955-6222)    More full text options
      
from 1989 to present in Emerald Journals
from 01/01/1992 to 12/31/1995 in ABI/INFORM Global
from 01/01/1997 to 1 year ago in ABI/INFORM Global


Footwear Industry Profile: Asia-Pacific    More full text options

      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete

 

Footwear Industry Profile: Australia    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Footwear Industry Profile: Belgium    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Footwear Industry Profile: Brazil    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Footwear Industry Profile: Canada    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Footwear Industry Profile: China    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Footwear Industry Profile: Czech Republic    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Footwear Industry Profile: Denmark    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Footwear Industry Profile: Europe    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Footwear Industry Profile: France    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Footwear Industry Profile: Germany    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Footwear Industry Profile: Global    More full text options
      
from 05/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Footwear Industry Profile: Hungary    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Footwear Industry Profile: India    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Footwear Industry Profile: Italy    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Footwear Industry Profile: Japan    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Footwear Industry Profile: Mexico    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Footwear Industry Profile: Norway    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Footwear Industry Profile: Poland    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Footwear Industry Profile: Russia    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Footwear Industry Profile: South Africa    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Footwear Industry Profile: South Korea    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Footwear Industry Profile: Spain    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Footwear Industry Profile: Sweden    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Footwear Industry Profile: Taiwan    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Footwear Industry Profile: the Netherlands    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Footwear Industry Profile: United Kingdom    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Footwear Industry Profile: United States    More full text options
      
from 10/01/2005 to present in Business Source Complete
Footwear news (0162-914X)    More full text options
      
from 01/01/1983 to present in Business & Company Resource Center
from 06/07/2004 to present in Business Source Complete
from 08/06/2006 to present in LexisNexis Academic
Footwear news magazine (0888-2053)    More full text options
      
from 01/01/1983 to 11/30/1991 in Business & Company Resource Center


Home textiles today (0195-3184)    More full text options

      
from 06/24/1996 to present in ABI/INFORM Global
from 01/03/2000 to present in Business Source Complete
from 07/01/2000 to present in Business & Company Resource Center
from 11/13/2000 to present in LexisNexis Academic


Broadwoven Fabrics & Other Textiles Industry Yearbook    More full text options
      
from 12/01/1998 to 01/31/2001 in Business Source Complete
Clothing and textiles research journal (0887-302X)    More full text options
      
from 1 year ago to present in SAGE Complete A-Z List
Fibres & textiles in Eastern Europe    More full text options
      
from 2002 to present in open access publisher
Textiles Industry Profile: Asia-Pacific
   More full text options
      
from 11/01/2004 to present in Business Source Complete

Textiles Industry Profile: Europe    More full text options
      
from 11/01/2004 to present in Business Source Complete
Textiles Industry Profile: France    More full text options
      
from 11/01/2004 to present in Business Source Complete
Textiles Industry Profile: Germany    More full text options
      
from 11/01/2004 to present in Business Source Complete
Textiles Industry Profile: Global    More full text options
      
from 01/01/2003 to present in Business Source Complete
Textiles Industry Profile: Japan    More full text options
      
from 11/01/2004 to present in Business Source Complete
Textiles Industry Profile: United Kingdom    More full text options
      
from 11/01/2004 to present in Business Source Complete
Textiles Industry Profile: United States    More full text options
      
from 11/01/2004 to present in Business Source Complete
Textiles panamericanos (0049-3570)    More full text options
      
from 11/01/2002 to present in Fuente Academica

This page is maintained by Frances May last modified Monday, September 05, 2011. 02:23 PM
Info

Looking for journal articles? 

Try out our new Find Articles (Beta) search! 

Don't forget to let us know what you think about it.

 

Frances May

Contact Info

UNT Library Research & Instructional Services Willis 155. 940-565-4812

Email me!

Other pages by me


UNT and State of Texas: UNT | UNT Search | UNT News and Events | State of Texas | State-wide Search

Policies: UNT Web Accessibility Policy | AA/EOE/ADA | Privacy Statement | Disclaimer

1155 Union Circle #305190
Denton , TX 76203-5017
(940) 565-2413

Locations, Maps, and Shipping.

Credits
Government Information Connection
The UNT Libraries are on Facebook