Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
Document Actions

Library and Information Sciences

Directories

Serials Directory

Serials Directory provides current bibliographic and pricing information for over 182,000 U.S. and international journals and other periodicals and historical information on over 20,000 titles. This database is updated quarterly on EBSCOhost.

Ulrichsweb.com

Ulrichsweb provides information on serials publications from throughout the world, including journals, magazines, newsletters, newspapers, and electronic publications. It includes a description of the product, frequency of publication, publisher contact information, availability in other editions or formats, indexing coverage, whether referred and/or if a full-text review is linked to the record. Ulrichsweb is updated weekly.

This page is maintained by Cindy Batman last modified Tuesday, January 03, 2012. 12:52 PM
Info

Looking for journal articles? 

Try out our new Find Articles (Beta) search! 

Don't forget to let us know what you think about it.

 

Cindy Batman

Contact Info

Discovery Park Library
3940 North Elm Street
Room B112
Denton, TX 76207

Email me!

Website/Blog

Other pages by me


UNT and State of Texas: UNT | UNT Search | UNT News and Events | State of Texas | State-wide Search

Policies: UNT Web Accessibility Policy | AA/EOE/ADA | Privacy Statement | Disclaimer

1155 Union Circle #305190
Denton , TX 76203-5017
(940) 565-2413

Locations, Maps, and Shipping.

Credits
Government Information Connection
The UNT Libraries are on Facebook