Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
Home Research Tools Subject Guides Learning Technologies Articles Recommended Library Databases
Document Actions

Learning Technologies

Recommended Library Databases

  • ABI/INFORM Global: 04/01/1995 to 12/31/2002
  • Blackwell Humanities & Social Sciences Collection: 1997 to present
  • Business & Company Resource Center: 01/01/2000 to present
  • Electronic Collections Online: 1999 to 2003
  • Emerald Journals: 1989 to present
  • Ethnic NewsWatch: 05/01/2000 to 05/01/2001
  • Health Reference Center Academic: 03/01/1999 to present
  •  InformaWorld: 1997 to present
  • Project MUSE - Standard Collection: 01/01/2003 to present
  • F ProQuest Research Library: 01/01/2004 to 12/31/2007
  • SAGE Complete A-Z List: 1999 to present
  • SAGE Premier 2007: 2000 to present
  • Vocational & Career Collection: 07/01/1996 to 09/30/2006

_____________________________________________________________________________

 

EBSCOhost Databases

  • Academic Search Complete: 06/01/1996 to present
  • Business Source Complete: 03/01/1990 to 1 year ago
  • Education Research Complete: 06/01/1996 to present
  • Legal Collection: 03/01/1999 to 18 months ago
  • MasterFILE Premier: 06/01/1996 to present
  • Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection: 06/01/1996 to present

 

This page is maintained by Shaun Seibel last modified Wednesday, February 10, 2010. 02:17 PM
Info

The UNT Libraries will be closed Saturday, May 26 through Monday, May 28 for the Memorial Day weekend. The Libraries will reopen during regular building hours on Tuesday, May 29.

Looking for journal articles? 

Try out our new Find Articles (Beta) search! 

Don't forget to let us know what you think about it.

 

Discovery Park Library

Contact Info

Discovery Park, Room B112
940-565-2689

Email me!

Follow me on twitter

Website/Blog

Other pages by me


UNT and State of Texas: UNT | UNT Search | UNT News and Events | State of Texas | State-wide Search

Policies: UNT Web Accessibility Policy | AA/EOE/ADA | Privacy Statement | Disclaimer

1155 Union Circle #305190
Denton , TX 76203-5017
(940) 565-2413

Locations, Maps, and Shipping.

Credits
Government Information Connection
The UNT Libraries are on Facebook