Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
Home Research Tools Subject Guides Learning Technologies Articles Education Research Complete
Document Actions

Learning Technologies

Education Research Complete


 Click here to Enter Education Research Complete.EbscoHost logo

Education Research Complete is an online resource for education research. Topics covered include all levels of education, from early childhood to higher education, and all educational specialties, such as multilingual education, health education, and testing. Education Research Complete provides indexing and abstracts for more than 1,500 journals, as well as full text for more than 750 journals, and includes full text for more than 100 books and monographs, and for numerous education-related conference papers.

Education Research Complete offers:

  • abstracts

  • reviews

  • full text for some articles (primarily available in PDF).

In Education Research Complete, you can search by keyword, title, author, publication, or subject.  Once discovered, articles can be downloaded, emailed, or printed and can be accessed from any computer at anytime, 24 hours a day.



For additional help or for database instruction, contact Cindy Batman at cindy.batman@unt.edu.  If unavailable, don't forget to Ask Us using virtual reference chat, email, phone, or visit a reference desk to learn more about Education Research Complete.

This page is maintained by Megan Treseder last modified Wednesday, June 01, 2011. 02:22 PM
Info

Looking for journal articles? 

Try out our new Find Articles (Beta) search! 

Don't forget to let us know what you think about it.

 


UNT and State of Texas: UNT | UNT Search | UNT News and Events | State of Texas | State-wide Search

Policies: UNT Web Accessibility Policy | AA/EOE/ADA | Privacy Statement | Disclaimer

1155 Union Circle #305190
Denton , TX 76203-5017
(940) 565-2413

Locations, Maps, and Shipping.

Credits
Government Information Connection
The UNT Libraries are on Facebook