Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
Home Research Tools Subject Guides Learning Technologies Articles Academic Search Complete
Document Actions

Learning Technologies

Academic Search Complete


 Click here to Enter Academic Search Complete.EbscoHost logo

Academic Search Complete is a scholarly collection providing full text journal coverage for nearly all academic areas of study - including social sciences, humanities, education, computer sciences, engineering, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, and ethnic studies, etc. It offers full text for nearly 4,600 scholarly publications, with coverage dating back to 1975. EBSCOhost database by way of TexShare.

Academic Search Complete offers:

  • abstracts

  • reviews

  • full text for some articles.

In Academic Search Complete, you can search by keyword, title, author, publication, or subject.  Once discovered, articles can be downloaded, emailed or printed and can be accessed from any computer at anytime, 24 hours a day.



For additional help or for database instruction, contact Cindy Batman at cindy.batman@unt.edu.  If unavailable, don't forget to Ask Us using virtual reference chat, email, phone, or visit a reference desk to learn more about Academic Search Complete.

This page is maintained by Megan Treseder last modified Wednesday, June 01, 2011. 12:45 PM
Info

Looking for journal articles? 

Try out our new Find Articles (Beta) search! 

Don't forget to let us know what you think about it.

 


UNT and State of Texas: UNT | UNT Search | UNT News and Events | State of Texas | State-wide Search

Policies: UNT Web Accessibility Policy | AA/EOE/ADA | Privacy Statement | Disclaimer

1155 Union Circle #305190
Denton , TX 76203-5017
(940) 565-2413

Locations, Maps, and Shipping.

Credits
Government Information Connection
The UNT Libraries are on Facebook