Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
Home Research Tools Subject Guides International Studies Reference Sources
Document Actions

Reference Sources

Dictionaries

Selected dictionaries

Print version:
AUTHOR       Weigall, David.
TITLE        International relations : a concise companion / David Weigall.
IMPRINT      London : Arnold, 2002.
CALL #       JZ1161 .W45 2002.
Permalink to record: http://iii.library.unt.edu/record=b2488615~S12
E-book (Ebooks on Ebscohost) version:
AUTHOR       Weigall, David.
TITLE        International relations [electronic resource] : a concise 
               companion / David Weigall.
IMPRINT      London : Arnold ; New York : Distributed in the U.S.A. by Oxford 
               University Press, 2002.
Permalink to record: http://iii.library.unt.edu/record=b2667743~S12

Browse the subject heading:

International Relations Dictionaries

Encyclopedias

Encyclopedias 

- these are usually reference resources that cannot be checked out. Sometimes reference resources are online.

 

AUTHOR       Nolan, Cathal J.
TITLE        The Greenwood encyclopedia of international relations / Cathal J.Nolan.
IMPRINT      Westport, CT : Greenwood Pub., 2002.
Call # JZ1160 .N65 2002  v.1-4/ WILLIS 1FL GEN REFERENCE 

Permalink to record: http://iii.library.unt.edu/record=b2487532~S12 

Browse the subject heading:

International Relations Encyclopedias 

 

Maps

Maps at UNT

UNT Libraries' Map Collection - https://www.library.unt.edu/govinfo/browse-topics/maps/about-the-unt-libraries-map-collection

 

Online map collections and images

Google Earth - http://earth.google.com/

"Lets you fly anywhere on Earth to view satellite imagery, maps, terrain, etc."

 

Google Maps - http://maps.google.com/

Interactive map.

 

Perry-Castañeda Library Map Collection - http://www.lib.utexas.edu/maps/index.html

From the University of Texas - Austin, this collection contains fully-accessible detailed contemporary and historical maps.

Government Documents

For government document resources, please consult the Government documents library (Willis Library, 3rd floor).

Locations & Maps

 

See the Government Information Connection® page at:

http://www.library.unt.edu/govinfo/government-information-connection/

 

Experts can help you navigate resources on government agencies and more.

Info

Looking for journal articles? 

Try out our new Find Articles (Beta) search! 

Don't forget to let us know what you think about it.

 


UNT and State of Texas: UNT | UNT Search | UNT News and Events | State of Texas | State-wide Search

Policies: UNT Web Accessibility Policy | AA/EOE/ADA | Privacy Statement | Disclaimer

1155 Union Circle #305190
Denton , TX 76203-5017
(940) 565-2413

Locations, Maps, and Shipping.

Credits
Government Information Connection
The UNT Libraries are on Facebook