Human Resources Management
Guides and Handbooks
- AMA handbook of business letters
Available online through eBooks on EBSCOhost. - Business information handbook
Available online through Gale's Virtual Reference Library. - Business Writer's Handbook
HF5718.3 .A46 Location: Willis Library, 3rd floor, Business Reference. - Complete handbook of business meetings
Available online through eBooks on EBSCOhost. - Craighead's international business, travel, and relocation guide to ... countries
HF5549.5.E56 Location: Willis Library, 3rd floor Business Reference.
Covers up to 90 countries.
Country Orientation section contains geography, history, and climate. Relocation section includes passport and visa requirements, banking, currency, paying bills, educational and school system information, medical care and insurance, transportation, and restaurants. Business Practices section covers business clothes, business appointments, pace of business, work ethic, business negotiations. - Handbook for Memo Writing
Available online through eBooks on EBSCOhost. - Handbook for Technical Writing
Available online through NetLibrary. - Kiss, bow, or shake hands
Willis Library, 1st Floor, RESERVE DESK HF5389 .M67
This is the bestselling guide to doing business in more than 60 countries. - McGraw-Hill handbook of more business letters
Available online through eBooks on EBSCOhost.
Need Help?
The UNT Libraries Government Documents staff is happy to answer your questions! Visit us on the 3rd Floor of Willis Library Government Documents Department, or call us at (940) 565-2870, or email us!