Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
Home Research Tools Subject Guides Financial Ratios Articles Databases providing articles on financial analysis
Document Actions

Financial Ratios

Databases providing articles on financial analysis

Use these electronic article databases to find articles on financial analysis.

  • ABI Inform  [UNT Libraries' Subscription]
    ABI/INFORM GLOBAL via Proquest offers full text cover-to-cover journal coverage for journals in the business and management areas. NOTE: If you are unable to view results beyond the first page, Click on Tools-Internet Options--Delete Files. Click Settings to be sure "Automatically"" is checked.
  • Business Source Complete [UNT Libraries' Subscription]
    Business Source Complete via Ebscohost provides full text of business articles. For best remote access, use Internet Explorer or FireFox.
    Search this database for Company Profiles, Industry Profiles, or Market Research Reports.
  • LexisNexis Academic  [UNT Libraries' Subscription]
    Includes News, Business, and Legal Research sections.
         How to find public company filings on LexisNexis Academic:
    Once in LexisNexis Academic, click on the BUSINESS tab to find company reports.   Then type in the company's name or ticker.  Then click SEARCH.  Once you pull up the company's "SNAPSHOT," click FINANCIAL INFORMATION on the side menu.


Need Help?

The UNT Libraries Government Documents staff  is happy to answer your questions! Visit us on the 3rd Floor of Willis Library Government Documents Department, or call us at (940) 565-2870, or email us!

This page is maintained by Jeffrey Levy last modified Thursday, February 17, 2011. 04:30 PM
Contributors: Created by Jeffrey Levy (2009)
Info

Looking for journal articles? 

Try out our new Find Articles (Beta) search! 

Don't forget to let us know what you think about it.

 

Jeffrey Levy

Contact Info

Government Documents Department, Room 326, Willis Library
940-565-2013
Jeffrey.Levy@unt.edu

Email me!

Other pages by me

My subjects


UNT and State of Texas: UNT | UNT Search | UNT News and Events | State of Texas | State-wide Search

Policies: UNT Web Accessibility Policy | AA/EOE/ADA | Privacy Statement | Disclaimer

1155 Union Circle #305190
Denton , TX 76203-5017
(940) 565-2413

Locations, Maps, and Shipping.

Credits
Government Information Connection
The UNT Libraries are on Facebook