Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
Home Research Tools Subject Guides Finance Reference Sources Dictionaries and Encyclopedias
Document Actions

Finance

Dictionaries and Encyclopedias

Finance Dictionaries in the UNT Libraries

Publishers: AMACOM, Barrons Educational Series, Wiley, Blackwell Business, Oxford University Press, and Fabozzi Associates.

Click this link to find finance dictionaries listed in the UNT Libraries' Online Catalog

.

Finance Encyclopedias in the UNT Libraries

Publishers include Macmillan Reference, Gale Group, Knowledge Exchange.

Click the following link to find finance encyclopedias listed in the UNT Libraries' Online Catalog

.

Online Finance Dictionaries and Encyclopedias

Business Dictionaries and Encyclopedias (Answers.com) - This site provides dictionaries and encyclopedias for Accounting, Banking, Business, Economics, Finance, Investment, Insurance, Marketing, Real Estate, and Small Business.

New York Stock Exchange glossary of financial terms
Click GLOSSARY on the home page. A second window will open up. The financial glossary furnishes brief definitions.

This page is maintained by Jeffrey Levy last modified Tuesday, September 01, 2009. 12:21 PM
Contributors: Created by Jeffrey Levy (2009)
Info
iSearch

iSearch

Search multiple databases for articles, all from one location

Jeffrey Levy

Contact Info

Willis Library, room 155
940-565-2013
Jeffrey.Levy@unt.edu

Email me!

Other pages by me


UNT and State of Texas: UNT | UNT Search | UNT News and Events | State of Texas | State-wide Search

Policies: UNT Web Accessibility Policy | AA/EOE/ADA | Privacy Statement | Disclaimer

1155 Union Circle #305190
Denton , TX 76203-5017
(940) 565-2413

Locations, Maps, and Shipping.

Credits
Government Information Connection