Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
Home Research Tools Subject Guides Economics Reference Sources Guides and Handbooks
Document Actions

Economics

Guides and Handbooks

Cabell's directory of publishing opportunities in economics and finance

A directory of publishing opportunities in the fields of economics and finance.

LATEST ED. IN GENERAL REFERENCE; Call no.: H91.C24

 

Consumer Sourcebook

A directory and guide to government organizations, associations, centers and institutes; media services; company and trademark information; and bibliographic material relating to consumer topics, sources of recourse, and advisory information.

LATEST ED. IN GENERAL REFERENCE; Call no.:HC110.C63 C638

 

Economic Indicators Handbook

A handbook of U.S. economic indicators

Willis General Reference; call no.:HC101.E385

 

Free Money When You're Unemployed

A handbook for economic assistance, by Laurie Blum.

Willis General Reference; call no.: HC110.P63 B58 1996

 

Guide to Economic Indicators

A guide to U.S. economic indicators, by Norman Frumkin.

Willis General Reference; call no.: HC103.F9 2006

 

Handbook of United States Economic and Financial Indicators

A handbook of U.S. economic indicators, by F.M. O'Hara.

Willis General Reference, and Willis 3 FL Docs Reference; call no. HC106.8.O47 2000

 

 Value of a Dollar

Prices and incomes in the United States, 1860-1999

Willis General Reference; call no.: HB235.U6 V35 1999

 

This page is maintained by Judy Johnston last modified Wednesday, December 23, 2009. 02:35 PM
Contributors: Sarah Eulert
Info

Looking for journal articles? 

Try out our new Find Articles (Beta) search! 

Don't forget to let us know what you think about it.

 


UNT and State of Texas: UNT | UNT Search | UNT News and Events | State of Texas | State-wide Search

Policies: UNT Web Accessibility Policy | AA/EOE/ADA | Privacy Statement | Disclaimer

1155 Union Circle #305190
Denton , TX 76203-5017
(940) 565-2413

Locations, Maps, and Shipping.

Credits
Government Information Connection
The UNT Libraries are on Facebook