Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
Home Research Tools Subject Guides Economics Reference Sources Dictionaries
Document Actions

Economics

Dictionaries

Dictionary of Economics

A dictionary of economics, edited by John Black.

Willis General Reference; call no.: HB61 .B33 2003. Also online.

 

Dictionary of Economics and Business

A dictionary of economics, edited by S.E. Stiegeler.

Willis General Reference; call no.: HB61.D4895 1985

 

Dictionary of Free-Market Economics

A dictionary of free-market economics, edited by Fred E. Foldvary

Willis General Reference; call no.: HB61.F65 1998

 

MIT Dictionary of Modern Economics

Dictionary of economics, ed. by David W. Pearce, available through netLibrary.

Internet

  
New Palgrave

A dictionary of economics.

Willis General Reference; call no.: HB61.N49 1998

 

New Palgrave Dictionary of Economics and the Law

A dictionary of economics and law.

Willis General Reference; call no.: K487.E3 N48 1998


Penguin Dictionary of Economics

Dictionary of economics, ed. by Graham Bannock and others.

Willis General Reference; call no.: HB61.B33 2003b

 

 

 

This page is maintained by Judy Johnston last modified Thursday, July 16, 2009. 12:36 PM
Contributors: Sarah Eulert
Info

Looking for journal articles? 

Try out our new Find Articles (Beta) search! 

Don't forget to let us know what you think about it.

 


UNT and State of Texas: UNT | UNT Search | UNT News and Events | State of Texas | State-wide Search

Policies: UNT Web Accessibility Policy | AA/EOE/ADA | Privacy Statement | Disclaimer

1155 Union Circle #305190
Denton , TX 76203-5017
(940) 565-2413

Locations, Maps, and Shipping.

Credits
Government Information Connection
The UNT Libraries are on Facebook