Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
Home Research Tools Subject Guides Economics Articles Journals
Document Actions

Economics

Journals

Search with following Subject Term to browse the UNT collection of periodicals/journals:

Economics Periodicals

The Berkeley Electronic Press journals [electronic resource].
[Berkeley, Calif.] : BEPress, {2000]-
Permalink to record: http://iii.library.unt.edu/record=b2563139~S12

Search:  Electronic journals -- Databases.

Includes the following Economics, Business, and Marketing Journals

 

The American economist [electronic resource]
Coverage online ranges from 1964-present
Login with EUID and password for online access (see Tips and Tricks)

Print journals

American economic journal. Applied economics.

Nashville, TN : American Economic Association
Willis Library, v.1(2009)-current

Browse Subject Term:Economics Periodicals

 

Abstracts and Indexes

Abstracts of Working Papers in Economics

The official journal of the AWPE database.

Willis 1 FL General A&I
Search: Economics -- Abstracts -- Periodicals.

 

American Statistics Index (ASI)

A comprehensive guide and index to the statistical publications of sthe U.S. Government

Willis 3d level Gov Docs A&I; Call no.: Z7552 .A4

This page is maintained by Judy Johnston last modified Thursday, July 16, 2009. 12:36 PM
Contributors: Lilly Ramin, Sarah Eulert
Info

Looking for journal articles? 

Try out our new Find Articles (Beta) search! 

Don't forget to let us know what you think about it.

 


UNT and State of Texas: UNT | UNT Search | UNT News and Events | State of Texas | State-wide Search

Policies: UNT Web Accessibility Policy | AA/EOE/ADA | Privacy Statement | Disclaimer

1155 Union Circle #305190
Denton , TX 76203-5017
(940) 565-2413

Locations, Maps, and Shipping.

Credits
Government Information Connection
The UNT Libraries are on Facebook