Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
Home Research Tools Subject Guides Dissertations, ETDs,Thesis Searching for Dissertations Proquest Digital Dissertations
Document Actions

Dissertations, ETDs,Thesis

Proquest Digital Dissertations

You can search Proquest's collection of UNT dissertations or their general collection

 

UNT Dissertations online

Dissertations and theses at the University of North Texas

Current Research provides authorized users from the University of North Texas free access to the full text (PDF digital format) of the university's dissertations published between 1953 and 1969, and to both UNT dissertations and theses published since 1997. More Info…


Abstracts

Digital Dissertations (Dissertation Abstracts)

Resource Type: Abstract Database
Title/Alternate Title: Digital Dissertations
Subjects Covered: Multidisciplinary Dissertations
Contents: Includes bibliographic citations for materials ranging from the first U.S. dissertation, accepted in 1861, to those accepted as recently as last semester. Citations for dissertations published from 1980 forward also include 350-word abstracts written by the author. Citations for master's theses from 1988 forward include 150-word abstracts.
Dates of Coverage: Current
Contacts: Go to Ask-Us for help
Other Notes: To overcome problems getting beyond 1st page of results, click Tools-Internet Options-Delete Files and then click Settings to make sure "Automatically" is checked.

http://training.proquest.com/trc/training/en/pqdd.pdf

This page is maintained by Annie Downey last modified Wednesday, June 30, 2010. 04:51 PM
Info

The UNT Libraries will be closed Saturday, May 26 through Monday, May 28 for the Memorial Day weekend. The Libraries will reopen during regular building hours on Tuesday, May 29.

Looking for journal articles? 

Try out our new Find Articles (Beta) search! 

Don't forget to let us know what you think about it.

 


UNT and State of Texas: UNT | UNT Search | UNT News and Events | State of Texas | State-wide Search

Policies: UNT Web Accessibility Policy | AA/EOE/ADA | Privacy Statement | Disclaimer

1155 Union Circle #305190
Denton , TX 76203-5017
(940) 565-2413

Locations, Maps, and Shipping.

Credits
Government Information Connection
The UNT Libraries are on Facebook