Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
Home Research Tools Subject Guides Communication Studies Reference Sources Encyclopedias, Handbooks, Dictionaries
Document Actions

Communication Studies

Encyclopedias, Handbooks, Dictionaries

ENCYCLOPEDIAS, HANDBOOKS and DICTIONARIES

ENCYCLOPEDIAS

TITLE: Encyclopedia of Communication and Information
Location: Willis Library, 1st floor/Gen Ref
Call #: P87.5 .E53 2002

TITLE: International Encyclopedia of Communications
LOCATION: Willis Library, 3rd floor
CALL #: P87.5 .I5 1989

TITLE: Language and Communication: A Cross-Cultural Encyclopedia
LOCATION: Willis Library, 1st floor/Gen Ref 
CALL #: P29 .F47 1998


HANDBOOKS

TITLE: Handbook of International and Intercultural Communication 
LOCATION:  Willis Library, 3rd floor
CALL #: P 94.6 .H36 2002

DICTIONARIES

TITLE: The Communication Handbook: A Dictionary
LOCATION: Willis Library, 3rd floor 
CALL #: P87.5 .D46 1986

This page is maintained by Frances May last modified Friday, January 16, 2009. 04:58 PM
Info

Looking for journal articles? 

Try out our new Find Articles (Beta) search! 

Don't forget to let us know what you think about it.

 

Frances May

Contact Info

UNT Library Research & Instructional Services Willis 155. 940-565-4812

Email me!

Other pages by me


UNT and State of Texas: UNT | UNT Search | UNT News and Events | State of Texas | State-wide Search

Policies: UNT Web Accessibility Policy | AA/EOE/ADA | Privacy Statement | Disclaimer

1155 Union Circle #305190
Denton , TX 76203-5017
(940) 565-2413

Locations, Maps, and Shipping.

Credits
Government Information Connection
The UNT Libraries are on Facebook