|
|
Business Intro
Print Friendly View
Business Blogs and Wikis
- Best Business Information Blogs (Alacrawiki)
A selected list: U.S. and international. - Basic Guide to Business Blogging (Internet Business)
Business blogging is a way to reach out to existing customers, potential new customers, and widen the public relations influence of the company through engaging in the rapidly increasing active social web. - Biz Ref Desk Blog by Terese M. Terry, Business Librarian, Lippincott Library, Wharton School of Business
- Biz Wiki (Ohio University Libraries)
- Business and Finance (Answers.com)
Provides dictionaries and encyclopedias in Accounting, Banking, Business, Economics, Finance, Investment, Insurance, Marketing, Real Estate, Small Business. Also provides Business Plans, Company Histories, Exchange Rates, MarketWatch, Modern Design Dictionary, Modern Fashion Encyclopedia, Web Marketing. - Business Intelligence Resources
Information Blog developed and created by Internet expert, author, keynote speaker and consultant Marcus P. Zillman, M.S., A.M.H.A. for monitoring business intelligence resources and sites on the Internet. - 50 Best Business Blogs of 2008 (Business Pundit)
- Financial Blogs: The Best of the Bunch (Business Week)
- Intute: Business and Management (Best of the Web)
Intute: Business and Management provides free access to high quality resources on the Internet. Each resource has been evaluated and categorised by subject specialists based at UK universities. The focus is international. - News Sources and Blogs (Rutgers University Libraries)
Contents: U.S. news sources, international news sources, industry news and magazines, blogs, other lists of titles. - Referenceforbusiness.com
Contents: Encyclopedia of Small Business, Encyclopedia of Business, Business Biographies, Business Plans, Encyclopedia of American Industries, Encyclopedia of Management, Company Histories, Leading American Businesses. - Startup Nation Blogs Blogs "by entrepreneurs for entrepreneurs"
This page is maintained by
Jeffrey Levy
—
last modified
Monday, August 31, 2009. 09:37 AM
Contributors:
Shaun Seibel
|
|