Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
Home Research Tools Subject Guides Business Intro Reference Sources Guides and Handbooks
Document Actions

Business Intro

Guides and Handbooks

Accountants' handbook. Vol. 1, Financial accounting and general topics
Available online through NetLibrary.

AMA handbook of business letters
Available online through NetLibrary.

Business information handbook
Available online through Gale's Virtual Reference Library.

Business Writer's Handbook
HF5718.3 .A46 Location: General Reference, 1st floor, Willis Library.

Complete handbook of business meetings
Available online through NetLibrary.

Economic indicators handbook
HC101 .E385 Location: General Reference, 1st floor, Willis Library.
This is a handbook of U.S. economic indicators.

Handbook for Memo Writing
Available online through NetLibrary.

Handbook for Technical Writing
Available online through NetLibrary.

How to research an old stock certificate
These web sites cover getting started, company histories, corporate records, what is Scripophily, and fee-based services.

International finance and accounting handbook
Available online through NetLibrary.

Kiss, bow, or shake hands
Willis Library, 1st Floor, RESERVE DESK  HF5389 .M67
This is the bestselling guide to doing business in more than 60 countries.

McGraw-Hill handbook of more business letters
Available online through NetLibrary.

Media handbook: a complete guide to advertising media selection, planning
Available online through NetLibrary.

NetLibrary: Tutorial by Ellen Truax
This tutorial covers how to use NetLibrary to read e-books online.

This page is maintained by Jeffrey Levy last modified Tuesday, July 14, 2009. 04:47 PM
Contributors: Shaun Seibel
Info
iSearch

iSearch

Search multiple databases for articles, all from one location

Jeffrey Levy

Contact Info

Willis Library, room 155
940-565-2013
Jeffrey.Levy@unt.edu

Email me!

Other pages by me


UNT and State of Texas: UNT | UNT Search | UNT News and Events | State of Texas | State-wide Search

Policies: UNT Web Accessibility Policy | AA/EOE/ADA | Privacy Statement | Disclaimer

1155 Union Circle #305190
Denton , TX 76203-5017
(940) 565-2413

Locations, Maps, and Shipping.

Credits
Government Information Connection