Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
Home Research Tools Subject Guides Business Intro Articles Business Source Complete
Document Actions

Business Intro

Business Source Complete

Business Source Complete

Business Search Complete LogoBusiness Source Complete via Ebscohost provides full text and abstracts of articles in journals, magazines, newspapers and periodicals covering a wide range of topics in business and industry. For best remote access, use Internet Explorer or FireFox.

Business Source Complete is a scholarly business database, providing an extensive collection of bibliographic and full text content.

  • As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals are included.
  • Searchable cited references provided for more than 1,200 journals
  • detailed author profiles for the 20,000 most-cited authors in the database.
  • Covers marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Business Search Complete Results
  • Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.
This page is maintained by Jeffrey Levy last modified Tuesday, July 14, 2009. 04:03 PM
Contributors: Page designed by Shaun Seibel
Info
iSearch

iSearch

Search multiple databases for articles, all from one location

Jeffrey Levy

Contact Info

Willis Library, room 155
940-565-2013
Jeffrey.Levy@unt.edu

Email me!

Other pages by me


UNT and State of Texas: UNT | UNT Search | UNT News and Events | State of Texas | State-wide Search

Policies: UNT Web Accessibility Policy | AA/EOE/ADA | Privacy Statement | Disclaimer

1155 Union Circle #305190
Denton , TX 76203-5017
(940) 565-2413

Locations, Maps, and Shipping.

Credits
Government Information Connection