Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
Home Research Tools Subject Guides Behavior Analysis Articles Electronic Resources
Document Actions

Behavior Analysis

Electronic Resources

Databases and journal packages available on the Electronic Resources page - http://irservices.library.unt.edu/

PsycInfo via Ebscohost

PsycInfo, formerly known as PsycLit, provides abstracts for journal articles, books, chapters of books, technical reports, and dissertations representing the international field of psychology and related disciplines such as psychiatry, education, business, medicine, nursing, pharmacology, law, linguistics, behavior analysis, and social work. Coverage is 1872 to current with regular updates and covers over 1300 journals, representing over 25 languages. Chapter and book coverage is 1987 to current. Keywords/alternate spellings: behaviour, personality, neuroscience, psychometrics, sociology, social, sports, leisure, psychological, PsychInfo, Psyc Info, Psych, PsychLit, Lit.

Academic Search Complete

Academic Search Complete is a scholarly collection providing full text journal coverage for nearly all academic areas of study - including social sciences, humanities, education, computer sciences, engineering, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, and ethnic studies, etc. Full text for nearly 4,600 scholarly publications, coverage dating back to 1975. EBSCOhost database by way of TexShare.

ScienceDirect

ScienceDirect provides full text access to over 1800 journals from Elsevier and Academic Press, representing all areas of science, medicine, and technology, as well as inter-disciplinary titles. Coverage is from 1995 to current, but some titles in physics, chemistry, and mathematics begin with volume 1, regardless of the year.

This page is maintained by Patricia E. Reese last modified Saturday, May 07, 2011. 11:51 AM
Info

Looking for journal articles? 

Try out our new Find Articles (Beta) search! 

Don't forget to let us know what you think about it.

 

Pat

Contact Info

Willis Library
940-369-6426

Email me!

Other pages by me


UNT and State of Texas: UNT | UNT Search | UNT News and Events | State of Texas | State-wide Search

Policies: UNT Web Accessibility Policy | AA/EOE/ADA | Privacy Statement | Disclaimer

1155 Union Circle #305190
Denton , TX 76203-5017
(940) 565-2413

Locations, Maps, and Shipping.

Credits
Government Information Connection
The UNT Libraries are on Facebook