|
|
Autism
Print Friendly View
Reference Sources
- Autism and pervasive developmental disorders sourcebook : basic consumer health information about autism spectrum and pervasive developmental disorders, such as classical autism, asperger syndrome, rett syndrome, and childhood disintegrative disorder, including information about related genetic disorders and medical problems and facts about causes, screening methods, diagnostic criteria, treatments and interventions, and family and education issues / edited by Sandra J. Judd. Eagle Commons Library Reference RJ506.A9 A8929 2007.
- Autism encyclopedia /
edited by John T. Neisworth and Pamela S. Wolfe Eagle Commons Library REFERENCE
RC553.A88
A847 2005.
- Concise Encyclopedia of Special
Education/ edited by Cecil R. Reynolds, Elaine Fletcher-Janzen. Willis LC4007.E53 2002.
- Dictionary of communication disorders / David W.H. Morris. Eagle Commons Library Reference RC423 .M597 2005.
- DSM-IV-TR Mental Disorders:
Diagnosis, Etiology and Treatment / edited by Michael B. First, Allan
Tasman.
Eagle Commons Library Reference RC455.2.C4 F573 2004. - Encyclopedia of autism spectrum disorders / Carol Turkington, Ruth Anan. Eagle Commons Library REFERENCE RC553.A88 T87 2006.
- Encyclopedia of Special Education: a
Reference for the Education of the Handicapped and Other Exceptional
Children and Adults/ edited by Cecil R. Reynolds, Elaine
Fletcher-Janzen, 3 vol. Willis General Reference LC4007.E53 2000.
- Handbook of Autism and Pervasive
Developmental Disorders / edited by Fred R. Volkmar...[et al.]
Eagle Commons Library RJ516.A9 H26 2005. - Learning disabilities sourcebook: basic consumer health information about dyslexia, auditory and visual processing disorders, communication disorders, dyscalculia, dysgraphia, and other conditions that impede learning, including attention deficit/hyperactivity disorder, autism spectrum disorders, hearing and visual impairments, chromosome-based disorders, and brain injury : along with facts about brain function, assessment, therapy and remediation, accommodations, assistive technology, legal protections, and tips about family life, school transitions, and employment strategies, a glossary of related terms, and directories of additional resources / edited by Joyce Brennfleck Shannon. Willis General Reference LC4705 .L434 2009.
- MIT Encyclopedia of the Cognitive
Sciences / edited by Robert A Wilson and Frank C. Keil. Eagle Commons Library Reference BF311.M556 1999.
- Special Educator's Complete Guide to
109 Diagnostic Tests / Roger Pierangelo, George Giuliani. Willis General Reference LC4019.P53 1998.
Electronic Resources
Gale Encyclopedia of Neurological Disorders, Gale Virtual Reference Library
This page is maintained by
Patricia E. Reese
—
last modified
Saturday, May 14, 2011. 12:10 PM
|
|