The Winter Intersession hours begin Friday, December 13, 2013 when Willis Library will close at 10:00 p.m. We will reopen for normal 24-hour service on Monday, January 13, 2014 at 7:00 a.m. All Winter Intersession hours and closings are listed below for Willis Library.

Please see the Libraries' Summary of Hours page for intersession hours and closings at Discovery Park Library, Eagle Commons Library, and the Media Library.

  •     Saturday, December 14 - Sunday, December 15 — Closed
  •     Monday, December 16 - Friday, December 20 — 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  •     Saturday, December 21 - Wednesday, January 1 — Closed
  •     Thursday, January 2 - Friday, January 3 — 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  •     Saturday, January 4 - Sunday, January 5 — Closed
  •     Monday, January 6 - Friday, January 10 — 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  •     Saturday, January 11 - Sunday, January 12 — Closed
  •     Monday, January 13 — 7:00 a.m. - 24 hour

Have a safe and happy holiday season!