News & Announcements: About the Libraries

Winter Intersession hours and closings listed for Willis Library, Media Library, Eagle Commons Library, and Discovery Park Library.
Posted Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 3:59pm
The University of North Texas Libraries invite applications annually for Research Fellowships in UNT Special Collections and The Portal to Texas History.
Posted Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 1:04pm
Stop by the UNT Libraries' makerspace, The Factory, for training, consultations, and meetup with other people who enjoy the same things you do.
Posted Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 9:42am
Summer intersession hours and closings listed for Willis Library, Media Library, Eagle Commons Library, and Discovery Park Library.
Posted Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 12:00am
Consider starting your library career with the UNT Libraries as a Graduate Assistant.
Posted Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 8:00am
Maymester hours and closings listed for Willis Library, Media Library, Eagle Commons Library, and Discovery Park Library.
Posted Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 12:56pm
Posted Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 2:38pm
Stop by the UNT Libraries' makerspace, The Factory, for training, consultations, and meetup with other people who enjoy the same things you do.
Posted Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 9:41am
The University of North Texas Libraries invite applications annually for Research Fellowships in UNT Special Collections and The Portal to Texas History.
Posted Friday, January 19, 2018 - 3:28pm
Winter Intersession hours and closings listed for Willis Library, Media Library, Eagle Commons Library, and Discovery Park Library.
Posted Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 10:01am